
CallmeIshfail

30 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (188cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone as straightforward as me.

In his own words

Im a multimedia artist/animator who lives in Vista. I enjoy everything from staying in and watching TV to going rock climbing. I enjoy tons of activities, but Im kind of a home body. I have a hard time being serious, although when the time comes I am able to do so. Im looking for a woman I can respect. Someone who is intelligent, funny, and who doesn't take things too seriously. I don't enjoy playing games, I want someone who is straightforward and will always be honest with me. I abhor dishonesty probably more than anything else, with the possible exception of Michael Bay movies. Those things are awful. Anyway, I feel like I'm a pretty good guy. Don't judge me by profile necessarily, I'm really bad at "selling myself". Start a conversation with me, I'm actually fairly pleasant.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat named Cab. He is an awesome cat, but like all cats, he can be a jerk.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Work kind of keeps me from going out much, but I enjoy churchills (Boddington's on tap...mmmmmm)

Favorite things

Art in all its forms but specifically Movies/Music. Martial arts, reading....lots of things.

For fun

I generally am just working on art of some kind, but i enjoy all sorts of activites. Rock climbing bowling dancing hiking biking....ive run out of things that i can think of off the top of my head. But Im sure I enjoy more than just these things.

Last read

Just finished re reading the alchemist, been reading the series by Michael Newton, also just finished I heard God laughing by Hafiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Im currently working on an independant project. I'm super excited about it, and if you ask me, I probably won't have much trouble telling you all about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended the American Musical and Dramatic Academy in New York for one year, and attended the Art Institute of California San Diego for three years. Never finished because of reasons.