
Ninersgal49

26 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes the greater plan is kinda hard to understand...

In her own words

Life has a funny way of working out, but I see things in a positive light by reminding myself daily on how blessed I am to be alive and healthy. Everyday is a new day and by choosing be happy and smile I know anything is attainable. My friends would describe me as sweet, out going, and loyal. I enjoy a good laugh and being around those who strive to better further their self but also know how to enjoy what is right in front of me. I am a full time student pursing my Bachelors and graduate next May :) :) I am a full time caregiver but currently do have the summer off. During the summer is when I miss living in Washington the most. I love getting dirty and roughing it in a tent for a days. I have yet to make it down the salt river tubing, but one day ;) I have been busting my butt and working on a healthier me. Loosing 58 lbs and still going at it daily. Traveling is something I would love to do and enjoy going to new places....especially little day trips or even going to California for a few days is nice too. Eventually I would love to visit everywhere I can. I have two little miracles who call me mommy and they are my whole world. Both are boys and are 5 years old and 18 months old. I enjoy being involved in my oldest sports and the little personality he has is so incredible. I am at a point in my life where I want to build a new life with someone I connect with on every level, not just someone who works for me right now. Looking for my future husband... Being that I have been married before, I would have to say that my marriage taught me so much and moving forward it has made me choose which battles to pick, how to better communicate and most of all listening to the wants of my partners and sharing my wants that I may need. Marriage is not for everyone and I am happy to say, my ex and I get along great and have a good relationship when it comes to co-parenting our children. I wish you the best of luck on your search! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Toby Keiths Bar and Grill, Mountainside Fitness, Lake Pleasant, Kabuki, White Tank Mountains,

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love comedy and action movies, they seem to always be the best. White House Down, Identity Theft, The Heat, He's Just Not That Into You. I am into cooking shows, The Walking Dead, Revolution, Parenthood, Sleepy Hollow, The Voice...etc.

For fun

Catching a baseball game, trying a new restaurant, catching a movie, bowling, camping, hiking, shopping, zumba, cooking,

Last read

Safe Haven :) Amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree