
CosmicGirlSF

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No baggage or drama here!

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, professional, educated, optimistic, adventurous, honest, vulnerable, independent, intelligent, and grounded woman. I'm really into fitness and staying active. On a Sunday morning there's nothing like a run down to the Marina Greens.You should try it! The guy I'm looking for also enjoys participating in any FUN physical activities with me like; hiking, kayaking, running, playing soccer, tennis, etc. My guy also enjoys the wonders of the SF ballet/symphony/opera, and public lectures at SLAC. It needs to be said that I LOVE to travel. I'm one of those travelers that only hangs out with the locals, and tries my very best to "blend in". I love it when I'm traveling and people mistake me for a "local". Ha! In a nutshell, my interests are very wide. I love to learn! I spend a lot of time thinking about...the meaning of life, and how we are ALL connected. I love thinking about random and fascinating things like; our galaxy, life on other planets, the origins of humanity, ancient civilizations, esoteric cults, conspiracy theories, psychology, philosophy, physics, astronomy, and astrology (just to name a few). HA HA!! Like what you see/read?? Message me if...You live your life following "The Golden Rule". You're educated and professional. You're financially and emotionally stable. You have MANNERS (know how to treat a woman). You're HONEST!! You have rhythm (maybe even like to dance). You're close with your family/have a good circle of friends. You use proper grammar/spelling (text speak is only appropriate via SMS and it’s not attractive). You're not afraid to fall in LOVE. You're an excellent kisser. You like/love to travel. And maybe even play the guitar (something super sexy about a guy who can play the guitar, just sayin'.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In SF: Palace of Fine Arts, Opera House, Davies Symphony Hall, Chaya, Club Deluxe, GGP, Mr. Smiths, Yoshi's, Lightning Tavern, Amelie, Monks Kettle, SLAC! Abroad: BRAZIL, Hawaii, Rome, Barcelona, Paris, Cuzco. In CA: the OC, LA, Santa Barbara, Napa.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV: The Walking Dead, Scandal, Ancient Aliens, Daily Show w/Jon Stewart, True Blood, Wonders of the Universe. MUSIC: jazz, bossa nova, indie, hiphop, R&B, oldies, etc. FOOD: cold Fuji apples, grapefruits, avocados, bacon, Thai, Pliny

For fun

I love dancing, traveling,karaoke, ballet/symphony/opera, museums, weekend excursions to wine country. I love hiking, working out, running, etc. I also love watching live concerts and sporting events (college football, baseball, EPL soccer, tennis)

Last read

I'm in a book club...so the last book we read was Dark Places. My fav books: The Four Agreements, Meditations by Marcus Aurelius, Cosmos by Carl Sagan, Chariots of the Gods, The Color Purple, Physics of the Impossible, anything by Jung.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Education and I love having my summers off. You can find out what I do as a career when we meet in person. I'm a professional, and I'm financially independent. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both my parents were born in the U.S., but my grandparents (on both sides) are from Mexico. So I was the product of a second-generation upbringing; meaning my brothers and I were raised very "American" with sprinkles of the Mexican culture mixed in
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a moderately strict Catholic household. My parents sent me to private school from K-12th grade (wearing a school uniform my entire childhood rocked!) Now that I've grown up, I've been able to form my own views on religion. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me. I hope it's important to you.