Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ilovedresses201

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do I really need a headline?

In her own words

I'm kind and sincere, independent, sassy, curious, creative and very physically active. My sense of humor tends to defuse awkward situations, win over strangers or simply make people happy so you'll almost always get a good laugh in whether its at my expense or yours. I'm in the entertainment business and fortunate to have a job that allows me to work in both LA and New York and sometimes all over the world. I love my life in LA and New York- it's one that I've worked really hard to have. By that I mean I'm finally doing what I love and I'm surrounded by incredible people whom I admire and I feel make me a better person. I guess the missing piece is a romantic relationship. I'm looking for a partner-in-crime, lover, best friend, a man who shares similar values as me and someone with whom I can grow. A man who equally values his independence as well as mine but believes that the right partner can make life better. I am innately attracted to strong men who are intelligent, curious, hard-working, passionate, loyal, family-oriented, open-minded, sexy and sexual. If you think we share a similar outlook on life and might get along, I'm looking forward to chatting.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places: PCH at sunset, Topanga, Sao Paolo, Southampton, Central Park in the mornings, San Miguel, Mexico, Red Hook, Nolita, Saigon. My favorite place in the world however is my apartment.

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I just LOVE music-I wake up to it and go to sleep to it and work to it. . anything and everything hip-hop, electronic, trance, house, British divas with big voices and some underground euro stuff I can't really identify.

For fun

These are a few of my favorite things: working out, Showtime, red wine, online shopping, chocolate (in that order) indie films, making television, stay-cations, music, flea markets, cooking, making people laugh, traveling, and the unexpected.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV Producer
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Philosophy