
MCMM77032

38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-49 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Huuhhhhh, i think i am gonna hurl, jesus...

In his own words

I live in my double wide down by the lake, I found this property and thanks to squatters law I'll be rich one day, so all you gold diggers can rest assure i can compete with the oily bo hunk who looks in the mirror more than you do with their spiked hair when their not worth the crust in your underwear. When i wear my Rodeo clothes you don't have to worry about me being like Patrick Swayze in "Roadhouse" unlike the hicks many women with low self esteem like who end up just going home to jack off using tears as lube cause they wanna be like that! Ohhh Patrick ohhhh Patrick! Sometimes I stay at my moms trailer, she lives with her boyfriend who smokes and drinks a lot (mom said he has a hairy butt, has fruit flys swarming around him and leaves skid marks in his drawers). If my car has a flat tire I just take one off the double wide. I work at a tomatoe stand down the road so I don't have drive very far. For side cash or dating money I work for convict construction or when a carnivals in town, I'm saving up for a HEMI, vrooooooom vrrrrrrrrrooooommm. I found some for sale on autotrader. I like NASCAR, i see the cars and i sing like a country song.... "My flywheels outta round, theres oil on the grouuunddddd". Sometimes I put on my CB in my car and talk to wrecker drivers; one day I'd like to be like one, that's a big 10-4 good buddy. 42 on that? We got ourselves a convoy. This past Christmas my mom gave me her social security check along with her disabiIity check so i went to Cavanders and bought me some wranglers and billy big rigger boots so I can go to the Rodeo coming up. I like dressing up like a ten cent millionaire. I can't wait to show off my WWE title belt buckle to all the hotties! I'm entering the cook off with grannies possum pie and raccoon stew. I'm sure to win! Just wait till my critter viddles appetizers are passed around (that's not the only thing that will be "passed" after trying my cooking if you know what I mean). I like reading about the law. I made my mom proud when i graduated from the 5th grade and recently AA; she has my certificate framed. I really followed the 12 step program. I hope one day ill be famous and be featured on an IDTV story is my lifelong goal. My uncle Jim bob takes me out in his boat he said when my dad gets home in 80 years or so (if released early) were all going deep sea fishing! I have a lot to look forward too. I have to watch what I eat cause my stomach condition makes me fart a lot. My family always told me one day I could be a successful garbage man or a bathroom attendant, I learned how to make license plates as so I'm experienced in making things. My smile is killer! I have som'er teeth. Some are here some are there, I go to the dentist every 10 years so I'm healthy and eat healthy. Granny cooks the best possum pie and billy ray makes peach shine that is the best around. Turtle stew or raccoon stew is my favorite. My favorite holiday is Halloween we get together and pump-kin ha ha I figured I try this site cause ancestry and farmers only didn't work to well, i am not old enough or looking for another grandma on that ourtime website, i havent been reborn for christian mingle cause i listen to Slayer, but my sister/cousin/aunt said im a real babe hound. Let's go meet up at Bobs country bunker. It took me 10 minutes to write my profile, imagine what I'm like in person. No this isn't for disgruntled. Just having fun and enjoy making people laugh. Honey boo boos mother has a man and you don't so ponder that one

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

3 year old quarter horse and a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the United States and visited 22 countries. Next up – the Maldives Islands. I have residency for Brazil, Panama and Argentina. My passports the size of a wallet.....

College

Northwestern College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like sushi, seafood and traditional cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy travel, boating, riding motorcycles, museums, sporting events, concerts, wineries, brewing beer, home improvement projects, people watching and good company.

Last read

Performance catalog from Harley Davidson,NHL conditioning tips,JFK - An unfinished life, Abraham Lincoln books, in retrospect by Robert McNamera, sales ads from Lowes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for the meatball, NOT UNITED!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am half French Canadian and Finnish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I will attend services but please don't cram it down my face.
Languages: English, German, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am educated