
Abh741

26 year old woman | Clarence, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Non-party girl looking for a down to earth guy who's not afraid to get his hands dirty, wanna be friends?

In her own words

I don really do this kind of thing, but i dont think i am going to meet someone with the same interests and intentions at a bar So here goes nothing! I am a fun loving, creative, down to earth person looking for a companion to adventure with. I like kayaking,sailing, fishing, traveling, shooting my bow, and anything where I learn something new. I like the outdoors, and enjoy dirtbikes and 4-wheeling. I like going for walks in the woods and exploring . I have an interest in cars and find enjoyment in them. I do product design as my line of work, and am happy with my career path so far. Hoping to find a guy with ambition and believes in me too. I like being outside, but dont get me wrong, I like curling up and watching a movie and staying in too! I like to relax and make dinner together with someone, and enjoy our night together. I am not really into the bar scene, and dont really follow sports or get into politics. I am looking for a guy who is caring, intelligent and fun and someone I can have a intellectual conversation with. I like men that still know how to fix things and have not gone metro. Also some chivalry is nice :) I need a guy who is not girlier than me! lol. I am looking for an ambitious person who wants a friend for the journey.I am looking to take it slow, no need to rush a good thing : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The Lake, The woods, bonfires, pretty places.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Pink Floyd, Genesis, Lost, Breaking Bad, Dexter, documentaries, Weeds, The Walking Dead,

For fun

Sailing, Fishing, Archery, Kayaking, Art, Design, Mudding, Cars, Picnics, Frisbee Golf, Hanging out, camping, movies, going for bike rides, gardening

Last read

Blink



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Industrial Design and marketing