Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Troumbli

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guys don't finish last, boring ones do!

In her own words

Gonna take a different approach and tell you things I am not instead of filling this section with a bunch of positive adjectives and probably the same stuff as most people. Yes I am passionate and have dreams. Yes I care about my family and friends and make them a top priority in my life. Yes I like to have fun and make people laugh. Yes I would love to travel as many places as I can but also like to stay in once and awhile... Blah blah! Who doesn't like these things? When people ask me what my friends and family would say about me some things come to mind. I think they would tell you I am blunt and outgoing. I'm funny because I say what's on my mind, but I am not mean or rude about it unless you deserve it. I will stand up for what I believe in and you will always know how I feel good or bad. I know who I am and if you do or don't like me I am not changing for anyone. However, I will continually change on my own to better myself. I'm not a fake or flakey person and these people annoy me. I do not like drama and or mornings that much! I am not the person that is content with my current life, but try and choose joy every day I can. I don't think learning is ever over and that you shouldn't try and always strive to be/do better, and I fail at things a lot, but all successful and effective people do. I am not a person that doesn't like exploration, appreciate change, or like a challenge, but I also am not a sore loser. I am competitive, but only at things I know I can beat you at. Finally, I am loyal and would do just about anything for the people I care about. I love helping others whether it's just giving some advice or time. What I believe is important and says a lot about who I am! 1. The mind/body connection is real and thinking positively really does make a difference. 2. You are what you eat and eating healthy is one of the most important things you can do for yourself. 3. It is better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all. 4. The quality of the people in your life is much more important than the quantity. 5. Passion= Success! If you are passionate about something or someone success will follow. You can't have one without the other. 6. Last but not least: Treat others how you want to be treated! ...Finally, I am looking for someone that attracts me with his looks but keeps my attention with his personality. We have a blast together and constantly make each other laugh. There is that sense of comfort. I can tell him anything and be completely myself with no effort from day one. When we are together it just feels right. That being said I have no expectations of finding that guy online, but I am here because well you just never know?! If you are willing to take the plunge message me and we will find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a frenchton. A french bulldog/boston terrier mix. He is 3 years old or 21 in dog years! ;) I consider him my fur baby and if you don't like him it's a deal breaker for me. Sorry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Minnetonka, Minnehaha Dog Park, Rooftop Patios, and Target Field. Northeast dive bars, Pubs, concert venues, Excel Center, Stone Arch Bridge. Austin Texas, Pretty much anywhere in Cali.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Friends and family, my pup, laughing till your stomach hurts or you are crying, sun, sunsets, nature, a great read, music, TV/movies, internet, a good nights sleep, hot showers, fresh sheets, new socks, and cuddling.

For fun

Good food and good conversation with friends and family, taking my dog for walks or playtime. Adrenaline rushes, star gazing, and spontaneous adventures. Not what you do but who you do it with

Last read

I read anything from Psychology Books Like the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People and The 5 Love Languages to fiction. Yep I have read all the Fifty Shades of Grey Books! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just an American Mutt.. Ha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I prefer myself spiritual. I attend Eagle Brook Church. God is my higher power, but I do not preach my beliefs onto others. I have a very open mind to religion and don't condem anyone (GBLT's) or any other beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of MN and have a BA in Journalism with an emphasis in advertising.