

32 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 25 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this real life now? Totally out of my...

In her own words

Is this real life now? Totally out of my comfort zone..... Well - guard down and hopes up! About me? Tough to summarize, but I'd say I'm a witty, overly sarcastic, spontaneous, working woman. I pride myself in my common sense, and the ability to smile and laugh at whatever life decides to throw at me: life shouldn't be taken too seriously - nobody gets out alive. My coworkers have referred to me as the "happiest cynic" they've ever known, and occasionally a "feral child" (my life has been interesting, to say the least!), and my friends are often fascinated my random remarks and unique views on life and they always say that they've never met anyone like me - I consider it a compliment ;-) I've worked with the same company in banking for the past 14 years and I also continue my education at night, so it keeps me pretty busy during the week. In my free time, I'm either networking at a business after-hours, or meeting a few friends at a local watering hole to have some laughs and watch a game. My family and friends are a down-to-earth, unpretentious bunch, so a sarcastic wit and great sense of humor is always appreciated - and expected (we call this "personality"). Not exactly sure what/who I'm looking for, but it would be nice to meet someone who is down-to-earth, able to laugh at himself and smile while life is throwing punches. At this age, I also think it's important to have already figured out what/who you want to be when you "grow up". Most importantly, I respect people who are nice to the waiter - not just me. "Rudeness is a weak man's imitation of strength" Some random facts: I've played on adult kickball and bowling leagues; I went skydiving with my Dad for his 50th birthday; I've never seen The Karate Kid or Ghostbusters; and I am fluent in both foul and body language.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats, Dogs

I probably like dogs more than I like people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can turn any place into a good time, but my favorite places tend to come with an all-inclusive bracelet. So far, I've been to a few places in Mexico, Jamaica and the Dominican Republic. I love the states too, and hope my next trip is to Nashville!

Favorite things

I love dining out and trying new foods and places. There is nothing I won't try - but sushi and pizza are my favorite. I also love high heels, happy hour, bowling, trivia, puppies, NFL Sunday's, Mom 'n Pop shops, and the US Military.

For fun

Beaches, outdoor concerts, fantasy football, aimless adventures, restaurant appetizer/drink hopping, and I'm a huge Boston sports fan... I bleed green, love tailgating, and could never pass up tickets to game.

Last read

Probably the RMA Journal or American Banker and a drink menu, but as for books: I often reread The Things They Carried, The Alchemist, and The Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Small Business and Commercial Lending
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference