
Brown_Buffalo

44 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh Baby, Baby!

In his own words

So, I solicited opinions from some of my pals; the assignment: a concise description of me. The feedback varied...ranging from confusion at the request, "Why? What the hell for?!" to, " Is this where you declare that you're a gay American?" Some replies were as follows: Jackass, Baby Rhino, truculant, and that I'm a philistine. OK, harder than I thought! It's easier to coax a serious answer from a stone! Gents just don't share fuzzy moments with each other. Despite this, I'm mucho thankful for all gifts in life...health...experiences...moments... cilantro. Im eager to share my active life with my special someone. I enjoy gettin' out and splashin' sun on my skin...companion wanted. Or staying in all day and night, reading the paper, sipping wine or adult beverage, having a Walking Dead marathon, grillin' some BBQ. Maybe meet me at the finish line at next year's L.A. Marathon or run it with me? Fun, bad karaoke? I'm in! I have go-to's. Elvis' "Little Sister" or Bowie's "Ziggy Stardust." Absorbing, imbibing, indulging, learning, adapting. Living a joyful, positive life. Discipline, determination, steadfast in faith. I delight in performing the chivalrous duties of a gentleman. The erosion of simple manners and courtesies is unfortunate. My ideal MATCH- fit, active, really smart, open to exploring and trying new things...the prospect of sharing new discoveries is thrilling. Trying out new recipes, sipping wine, beach cruisin' in Venice, ball games. Hollywood Bowl, wine tasting in Temecula, sunning at Glen Ivy, trying new restaurants, rockin'at midnight, hiking Runyon, weekend getaways, weeks long vacations, Pantages, Picasso, Bukowski, art walks, turkey legs, funnel cake, camping n howling at the moon. Popcorn, peanuts, sleeping in tiki huts. Meditate 2X a day- yay Maharishi! Im a big fan of BBCs production of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice; I got a 'lil Darcy in me- but don't tell my buddies, my man-card would get pulled! I never take myself too seriously. I scream, I yell, I bark, I bite. I'll hit ya with an egg on a hot summer night. RIght now I'm into playing vinyl- Hank Williams Sr, Paul Butterfield, Howling Wolf, Judas Priest. I have a diverse group of close friends. I'm God-father to 5 of their kids. What this says about me, I don't know, but i love those damn kids! My friends are important to me... I am truly, truly lucky to have a collection of wonderful people as friends. I sincerely wish you happyness in life's journey. So, if the Good Lord's willin', and the creeks don't rise, we'll see ya 'fore long!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I luv animals; I can't watch Animal commercials or my lips quiver with emotion. I have two dogs. Beagle and a lab. Sid is a FrankenBeagle. Repugnant, obstinant, headstrong. Billy is chillax.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting friends very much. I treasure n cultivate friendships. Fortunate to have many dear friends. I visit Fresno often to laff n partake of BBQ with close friends. I enjoy NYC very much. Running Central PK or Brooklyn Bridge is Nirvana

Favorite things

Music: Bowie, Seu Jorge, Hall and Oates, Hank Williams Sr, Steely Dan, Slayer. Karaoke: I've been practicing Bowie n Luther. Hit sippn Whiskey n cola. citron tonic. Dont watch much TV. Sports maybe and zombies.

For fun

Fun: fitness-I run 6 miles/5 days a week- mix in weights; live music; Getty; Runyon; Huntington; walkin' my mutts, Dodgers baseball; sporting events, travel, sampling delightful cuisine; wine tasting Temecula; Netflix.

Last read

Mastery of Love, Bukowski's "Women", L.A. Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Soda pop. Fast paced manufacturing environment. Its fulfilling meeting the challenges of people's varying tastes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm of Mexican descent. My parents have been married for over 40 years. I was a backseat baby.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, I attend Mass semi-regularly. I respect all religions and am intrigued by theology. Practice TM.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference