Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

COOLCHIC2929

33 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is contagious

In her own words

There is only so much someone can write about themselves and I don't think these descriptions really capture who we are, but here is a little about me. I have a passion for art. I love to paint canvases, especially in a class with a group of friends with a glass of wine. I also love interior design and my home is a masterpiece. Give me a drab apartment or a dull house and I can turn it into fabulous. When I am not pursuing my love for art, I keep busy in my career where I work as a pharmacist. I am a classy lady who is witty yet charming. Looking for an educated, sincere, genuine man who is independent, ambitious, and never settles in life. While I value an equal partnership, I do believe in old fashioned values and still look forward to a gentleman opening doors and treating me like a lady. Last but not least, I am a Christian and this is a fundamental attribute that I seek in my life partner. If you read all the way through and think we would be a good match, email me. Someone once said that love happens when you least expect it but you also have to be willing to find it; So here is to finding love.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Florida and California when I get the chance, because of the awesome scenery and beaches. I love to shop, especially when it involves decorating or interior design ;). My favorite sushi place in town is Sushi Den

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music genres, but by far my favorite and most unique is middle-eastern music. Family time is precious to me and I love gathering with the family for the Christmas holiday.

For fun

I love the ocean but since I have lived in CO for most of my life, I try to take advantage of what this great state has to offer including the outdoors, movies, great shopping and fabulous restaurants.

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral