
Foxmen7

47 year old man | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Joy with happy life, Someone who enjoy being to try experience new relationship

In his own words

I born in Hong Kong, Basic raised and educated in Washington State since 1974’. 1992 move to Southern California, So that I’m right here. Working will Computer, network, Internet Domain, iPad, iPhone and iWeb system Program, also deliver Globe Green and all Energy saving Environment. I very like to live in L.A. also I very enjoy travelling and seeing other countries and cultures. Although my career involves a lot of serious matters, I'm an easy going guy with a good sense of humor who is also fun to be around. I'm always up for trying something new or exploring new places. I'm interested in new technology, music, wine tasting, and travelling. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, I'm a hardworking independent gentleman, I'm interested in the things of God and I love to help people meet their needs. I am a kind, caring, loving, passionate, honest and trusting gentleman that is looking for the same qualities in that special woman. I love to smile, laugh, and enjoy what life has to offer. I hope to find that special woman that will fill my heart with love as I would fill hers. I'm looking for a caring, honest, loving and understanding woman. Someone who enjoy being in love and like going to new places and experience new things. I believe learning is part of human nature and makes us grow as human being. I would like to meet someone matured in her ways, someone honest, respectful, romantic, loving and understanding. I would like to share it with someone who is willing to share her honest thoughts on her past and where she hopes to go with a new found love. I am looking for a woman who can express herself well. Also who can chivalry, integrity, and sense of humor. Also a deep thinker, compassionate, and a romantic. I like to walking in the park or sightseeing, also I like to cook, in house handyman and creative. I enjoy with kids, I teaching kids Sunday school in church for a long time. Every weekend is the family day or personal both of us. I do enjoy a nice music or piano where always time to have fun and be silly.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference