Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys, I've met someone already, but thanks for stopping by!!

In her own words

Hey guys, I'm Sarah :). I have a degree in teaching high school English (and yes, I'm judging you by your grammar and punctuation), but I haven't had much luck getting a full-time position. In the meantime I'm working as an Administrative Assistant at a human services agency and always searching in and out of state for a teaching position. During this time I would LOVE to meet someone fun and interesting! My interests are pretty scattered all over the place, but hey... I guess that's what makes me me! I'm pretty into music... all kinds really. I've been in some sort of music ensemble for 16 years. I play the trombone and a little harmonica by ear. Having an English degree automatically pegs me as a reader. I enjoy just about any genre of literature, but I do enjoy bizarre sci-fi type of literature. My favorite author is definitely Chuck Palahniuk. I'm also guilty of reading a lot of young adult literature in hopes of keeping up with what my future students read recreationally. (I found in student teaching and substitute teaching, kids are much more interested in what you say when you can throw in current pop culture references.) I'm also a bit of a movie/TV buff (which is either impressive or sad... I'm not particularly sure). Chances are if you've seen a movie or watched a TV show, I can probably carry on a full conversation. Minus my home-bodiness, I promise I DO get out when I can. In the past couple years, I've become much more health-conscious. I've lost 40 lbs, and I'm trying to get back to it to lose more. I actually just started running... I'm slow as hell and can only run short periods of time, but at least I'm doing it, hah! I'm signing up for a Zombie 5k next August, so I have time to work up endurance. I would definitely enjoy meeting someone that can encourage my progress in a positive manner. Other than exercise, I enjoy going out for actual fun reasons. Going out for drinks, dancing, comedy, a play or musical, exotic foods--always a great time! I would really like to go ice skating in Pittsburgh this winter :). Hmmm, I'm not sure what else to put here other than the fact that I'm a goof. I joke around a lot, use ridiculous voices, and probably am going to hell a little bit just for some of the comments I make. Don't get me wrong, I'm not crass or crude... but I can't be super serious 100% of the time. I really want to meet a guy that likes the real me. Flaws and everything. Someone that doesn't roll their eyes at my quirks. Someone that can crack jokes but still carry on an intellectual conversation. Aaaanyway, if any of this rambling comes across as semi-interesting, please feel free to email me! I pretty much always respond ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun hangouts in Pittsburgh--Southside, Station Square, etc. I'm always up for trying out new places where ever, so I'm open for suggestions :)


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Finding new, fun, hole-in-the-wall places; concerts, especially jazz/indie/local groups; too many TV shows (help!); exotic food places--indian, thai, mongolian, etc; playing trombone in different ensembles; movies--new and old classics.

For fun

I love live entertainment, whether it be a concert, musical/play, HOCKEY (ugghhhh, this lockout is just the worst)... being able to go out is fantastic. Staying in to read or curl up on the couch to watch a movie are also lovely options :)

Last read

I read a ton, but I'm a huge Chuck Palahniuk fan. Obviously adore "Fight Club". Also, on the same track, I recently read "John Dies at the End" by David Wong. Bizarre, hilarious, and about to be a movie (check it out, kids!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral