

41 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I know what women really want!! Figured it out!!

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. A little about me, ill try to keep it short and sweet: Most girls tell me I am very romantic and charming. I'm a lot of fun, especially on dates. You will be guaranteed a fun time if we meet and have a connection. I am not a boring guy so trust me i will keep you on the edge of your seat at all times. Being single for over 3 years now I have found my comfort zone just relaxing at home or going to the gym. My stress reliever is running or hitting the mountain which I do several times a week. I recently started doing crossfit and its really hard so I quit. Don't be a quitter like me. Honestly I felt amazing after but it made my head explode due to the owners leaving the ac off, oh and I prefer the gym. Plus it's really expensive. Most crossfit places charge between 120 to 175 dollars a month. It's well worth it if you go every day. I think I'm gonna do it again after the summer is over. I think I would love to meet a girl that shares a common interest of living a healthy active lifestyle, if that includes Crossfit, I would prefer we jog or hike together but we can do burpees and wall ball till the cows come home if you want. Speaking of wall ball, that is probably my most hated crossfit exercise. Does anyone like wall ball? I doubt it. Ha ha. Ok enough about Crossfit. Lol. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going on short trips and exploring the state. I prefer dive bars over the clubs and local restaurants over chains. On Saturdays my friends and I meet for breakfast at a local organic bistro. The food is amazing and all from local farmers, bakeries and markets. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people. I try to make the most of my free time and spend it wisely. The kind of girl of looking for would be loving, caring, sweet, fun, athletic and a bit grounded. Someone who will give me butterflies because that's all a man really wants Lol. I'm honestly not overly religious and would prefer to meet someone that doesn't need me to go to church every weekend. I play baseball in the AZMSBL summer and spring and like to watch football on Sundays. I'm not an extremist either. I'm very easy going and not too opinionated. If you are someone who stands there ground and refuses to budge I'm probably not your guy . No smokers, it's gross. Even if you have one of those fake cigs no thanks. Yuck!! Just recently I rescued 3 kittens that I found in my yard living in a bush. The momma kitten wasn't taking care of them properly. They are about 3-4 weeks old right now as of dec 14. I have found homes for all 3 when they are old enough to be taken apart. These kittens are the cutest ever!! Well that's pretty much it! I highly recommend that you give me a chance! Have a super fun and neat day!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Reno/ Lake Tahoe, Cave Creek , Sedona, Jerome, and San Diego

Favorite things

I love all types of music, television shows and love trying new restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy spending time out doors, riding my Harley, playing baseball, working out, hiking, biking, softball, flag football, going on day trips

Last read

Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference