

43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello, friend...

In her own words

I would like to meet someone that I have common interests with, but frankly...who doesn't?!? I love to laugh but am horrible at telling jokes, so hopefully you have that covered! I’m honest, witty and can be a smartass. If you don’t like sarcasm, you may want to keep looking, if you do then read on! I have my own life, hopefully you do too and we can complement each other. I am independent and spontaneous (although, sometimes I really do have to think about it). I'm passionate about life, having fun, enjoying the company of family and friends. I do work hard and love what I do, but I don't live to work, if you know what I mean. I don’t use any type of drugs, but do have an addiction to chapstick, gum and chocolate. I’m looking for someone who is smart, likes to laugh, easy going (no drama) and has ambition. I enjoy going to sporting events (NASCAR, football and hockey), so hopefully you do to. Do you like the outdoors? I like hiking and have been told there are tons of places to go in Vegas...maybe we can discover them together. I also enjoy camping, fishing and pretty much anything outdoors. I can bait my own hook, but will count on you for back rubs and good stories. I love golfing, I think because it’s outside and I don't keep score! I like to dance, and have an affinity for country, and 80’s music, but listen to just about everything. I like going out with friends, but also enjoy a quiet evening at home watching TV or movies. I need someone with a sense of adventure and willing to try new things, even if that means a spicy tuna roll…so if you always order chicken teriyaki at Japanese restaurants, I’m not the girl for you. I love trying new restaurants and new types of food, are you in? You are intelligent, tender and have an enduring sense of character. You know when to swallow pride, grab me and fight for it. An emotionally available man that will actually tell me what’s wrong and doesn’t step back because it’s easier than confrontation has a spot beside me. I’m full of passion in everything I do, from work to friends/family to NASCAR and that’s what it’s all about. A good first date would include honesty and lots of laughs. Be armed with attention span and an appetite for everything. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are, can accept me for who I am and is not looking to change me into something that I’m not. I'm a tall girl, so I prefer to date someone as tall or taller than me. Emailing/chatting is great but you never really know a person until you meet face to face. Know of any good bars or cafe's around???

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and had the most awesome Rottie/Lab mix before I moved and had to give her away. Now that I have my own house, I may get another soon. I'm not a cat person and am wondering what exactly is an "exotic pet"...hahaha

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go to a couple NASCAR races a year, I love Richmond! Football is awesome and love the 49ers. I moved here about a year ago, so I'm still looking for my favorite spots. I loved O'Sheas, but they closed it :(

Favorite things

I absolutely love chinese takeout, mango margarita's and champagne Thursdays. Movies are great, at home or the theater. I would love to check out some Vegas shows. I absolutely love Disneyland and California Adventure.

For fun

Golfing, bowling, live music, dive bars, Wine and Canvas events. I'm always up for trying new things, got any ideas? I love traveling and road trips. I'm looking for someone to share adventures with.

Last read

Patricia Cornwell is one of my favorite the murder mysteries. I just finished Red Mist by Patricia Cornwell. I love books and like to read just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of this and a little bit of that...just like most Americans, hahaha!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning and am constantly looking for ways to improve myself. I'm looking for someone that has ambition and goals.