

31 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gladiator With A Beautiful Mind

In his own words

Statistics: no kids a career (not a job) Own place Own car Good credit takes care of what needs to be done Grown man ish You always hear about women wondering where the good men are, but yet they never give the good ones a chance. Its very disheartening to know that no matter what you do or how you approach a woman she won't give you a chance because so many have ruined it for the nice guys. What else does a man have to do to get a chance? One day maybe it will be different, maybe they'll realize that it's not only about what's on the outside but what's on the inside that counts. Physical beauty only can last for so long. DISCLAIMER: Yes I'm not tall, but hey who cares if you want you to strain your neck trying to kiss the Jolly Green Giant good luck but there is one thing that everyone needs to know. No man will ever love you more than a man who thinks he doesn't deserve you. It's very hard to find a good woman nowadays because they are use to a man doing them wrong. I don't understand why women discriminate against black men. I continuously see "no black guys." It's 2012 we're not bad people if all you see is color I feel sorry for you that you may pass on something special because of the color of their skin. You never know they might be what you have been looking for. Not all men are the same and for that woman who gives me the opportunity to prove that to them, I would give her the world. I'm not here for one night stands or to play games. I'm here for the same reasons you are, to find someone special. All I need is a chance and I'll change your world. Don't know what else can be done to make myself stand out from the rest except be honest. I'm looking for someone special. Never judge a book by it's cover you could pass up something worth while. I'm that guy you can count on to listen. I am grown so I have no time for games. I like to spend time with a lady, get to know a woman, and understand the female mind. I love a woman with a sense of humor because I love to have a good time and I crack myself up. I enjoy dinner and movie nights as well as hanging with friends and family. I love to make people laugh and smile and I think that sets me apart from the rest. I can be serious when need be but I'm never too far from lightening up the mood. I prefer underground music and I dont really listen to the radio but I am always open to hear a mainstream song (if its worth listening to). I am a football man (Go Cowboys) and basketball fan (Bulls). I'm a rare breed no children no baby mama drama good credit all my own stuff... the total package from what I hear. I am here looking to meet some fun loving ladies that love to be loved!!! Thats me!!! I can't promise you a perfect relationship without arguments and differences. However, I can promise you as long as you're trying, I'm staying.... I'm not religious but.. Love is patient, love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant, does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked, does not take into account a wrong suffered, does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails...But now faith, hope, love, abide these three; but the greatest of these is love. 1 Corinthians 13:4-7,13

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Jamaica


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love mostly R&B I listen to Rap but not as much as I use to. I like movies and some tv shows especially Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, and The Big Bang Theory

For fun

In my free time I work out I like to go the movies and dinner and different spots around town anything fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference