Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lsavy

33 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just About To Give Up, Then… BAM!!!…

In her own words

About me: • I love activities and events, so if you’re ever bored I’ll fill up your calendar fast. You’ll be surprised with the events I can find and activities I can come up with. • I believe secrete to any happy long-term relationship (friendships or marriage), is to do things together and experience new things. Our experiences and memories bond us for life. • I’m social and love night out on the town, but prefer elegant events that I can dress up for. I love dressing up! • I'm a confident person but super shy around guys I like and turn into a nerdy 15 year old girl. • I’m definitely a “girly girl”, but compared to all my girlfriends I’m always the first one to finish getting ready and out the door. I don’t understand why it takes for some girls an hour to do their make-up. They’ve been doing it for years, the process never changes! • I am fiercely loyal and value genuine friendships. I won’t walk away when things get tough. • I believe being vulnerable is hard, but those that are authentic and open to being vulnerable have the most friends. And those with the most friends tend to be the happiest. • I love people who make me laugh. A witty and funny guy gets me every time. I love when someone can make me laugh so hard that they start laughing too. • I love intelligent people that talk about topics I know nothing about. I’m very inquisitive so be ready for 100 questions from me. • I’m from Azerbaijan and very surprised when someone I meet knows where Azerbaijan is. I’m very disappointed when they know where Armenia is because of the Kardashian’s. • Genuine chivalry is charming. Above all, I am looking for a serious relationship and not into guys that want to date a ton of girls at the same time. If you haven’t got that out of your system and using match to relive your teen years, then keep on looking. Who I'm looking for: My perfect match is kind, a great communicator, social, and emotionally available. I'm a hopeless romantic and looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady. Communication is huge! Don’t ever assume. Did I say “communication” twice? That’s how important it is. :) Because I love to travel, I want to find a man that loves traveling and experience new things as much as I do. I have many hobbies and interests and looking to share those experiences with someone. My perfect match is my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

520 Bar & Grill, Footopia Foot Massage, Downtown Kirkland and Bellevue. I'm obsessed with New York and St. Tropez.

Favorite things

Ted Talks, discussing philosophy, movies, dancing, travel, music and comedy. I listen to dance/techno, jazz, opera, some hip hop, but never country. All-time favorite movies are “The Wedding Crashers” and “The Notebook”. Love all kinds of food.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends hanging out at coffee shops, restaurants, lounge places. I love traveling, live concerts, Broadway plays, comedy shows, board game nights, ballet, dinner parties, art museums, snowboarding.

Last read

Talent Is Overrated: What Really Separates World-Class Performers from Everybody Else by Geoff Colvin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sr. Product Marketing Manager for a technology/advertising company. Love my career! It allows me to be both creative and analytical. And of course it doesn't hurt that I'm good at it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm double majored. First degree was Associates in Web Design and second is Bachelors in Business Management at UW. Recently I also completed a quick Executive Education Marketing Program at Harvard. Education is really important to me.