
Harleybob83

31 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love Life is what you make of it.

In his own words

I am a simple down to earth guy, who loves to get the Harley out and ride when I have time, like to explor new things and meet great ppl. Anyone that is easy-going and likes to live life will get along great with me. Im looking to meet that one person to share are lives togeather and be happy. Lets talk then meet for dinner or something and take it from there. Im ready to settle down with that one great girl. So on that note can't wait to hear from you. :)

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I also like cats,and other pets. I don't have any pets at this time.

Favorite hot spots

Hairingtons Bar is where i play pool for APA on monday nights. Great food there and good ppl. Got best wings award out of All of Pittsburgh. I would have to say Myrtle Beach is a great vacation spot.

Favorite things

I like country music for the most part. I don't watch much TV ,but do like Two Half Men And shows like that. I like all types of food, if i have not tryed it i will.

For fun

I like to get out on the Harley and go somewhere anywhere does not matter. Love to meet good ppl, I go out to eat offten as I am a single guy, I don't like to cook just for myself. I can cook a bit tho.

Last read

I am not a big reader, so have not read any books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an Operating Engineer local Union 66. Couldn't ask for a better career. I love what i do and it keeps me busy, witch has its ups and downs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Did go for a 3 week class for managing.