

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
6-3 with no is the rest. Well...

In his own words

6-3 with no is the rest. Well I'm a typical guy in a lot of ways. I like sports, my teams, the gym, and acting goofy with friends and having a great story to tell the next day. I can find humor in ANYTHING and that's one of the things I like most about myself. Sarcasm is my second language and the gym and the great outdoors are my second homes. I gradated from a small private school here in Atlanta and then got my bachelors from the Harvard of the south, Florida State University. I've earned 8 financial licenses ranging from insurance to investments, so any girl I'm with must be financially responsible. Retirement is my biggest goal. It is an ability, not an age.. My girl must understand that and help pull the sleigh in the same direction. Professionally, I'm the Director of Business Development at a company named Enersphere. So I basically sell cell phone poles and technology. Hopefully this career will allow me to travel, Australia, Brazil, Argentina, Panama, the Caribbean, and parts of the middle east are on the list. So if you live somewhere that has poor coverage, let me know so I can make some money! Ultimately I will one day own my own business and I'd love to be with a girl who has that same ambition. It doesn't have to be my idea for me to run with it, If she had her thing going on, I could run with that too. When I'm having fun, it usually revolves around some sort of activity. I love hiking to the top of a mountain, finding a waterfall with a pool to swim in, or a great creek, stream or river to camp by and make a fire. Nothing is more relaxing than getting lost in a symphony. I bleed Garnet and Gold, GO NOLES! This means you can find me at a bar or a game in the fall, but when football season is over, I'm on to something else. I like the Braves and like going to an occasional game. I'd love to travel more, but just haven't had the chance too much outside of Costa Rica, Canada, and the Caribbean. I love sitting all day on the beach, like as long as possible. I love a pool or a patio with some good laughs. 100%, my next trip will be on an exclusive boat around the Mediterranean. This wont' be some mega boat with 1,000s of people on it. It's about a 150 person max boat that will give you the chance to see 4 countries. Would love to buy 2 tickets if you know what I mean.... I go to the beach as often as I can. I spend about 30 days a year at the beach. My family is all right here in Atlanta. I have 2 older sisters and 2 cousins living right here in town. One cousin and one sister are married with 2 kids a piece. It makes the holidays crowded! The rest of my family is spread out from Florida to Chicago to Colorado. We do a pretty good job of seeing everybody. I've got some pretty cool relatives. I'm crazy about my dog. She is your biggest competition lol. She is extremely sensitive and emotional. I really have to watch the volume and tone of my voice around her. I take her everywhere I can. I'm having fun as long as she is and she LOVES to run. She is probably faster than your dog if you have one :) I'm pretty good in the kitchen and love to cook breakfast, steak, chicken dishes, fish and hot messy sandwiches. I really enjoy cooking. Buying a house taught me the value of home maintenance and the reward of being on top of that. It feels pretty good to look back and see the beautiful landscaping job you just finished. Well that's me, so here is the kind of girl I'm looking for. I don't really have a type, but she must have a sense of humor, be able to hit back (wit and sarcasm), love to smile, enjoy fitness and MUST be a lifestyle for her, enjoy sports, be competitive, not hyper sensitive, and understand that relationships and marriage are not about you, but the other person. I'm the kind of guy that has never met a stranger, so don't be one and hit me up or hit me back...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

How can you not like dogs? The unconditional love they give is worth the effort you put in 10Xs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Buckhead to party from time to time. I like to go to FSU games. I go to my beach house iin Florida as much as I can. I love the outdoors and exploring. Spring is coming and I'm just excited to get outside more.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love the funny stuff, Southpark, Tosh.0, Family Guy, etc. I pretty much only watch those or ESPN, Fox News, the History Channel, and my teams.

For fun

I'm a sports guy so watching and going to games are fun. I hit the gym 4-5 times a week and enjoy going out with friends. I like going to the park with my dog and hitting up dog parks as well. I'm looking to do more outdoor stuff these days as well.

Last read

I read a lot of self help books for sales and business. I read the "Little Red Sales Book" about a month ago and now I'm entrenched in the best book I've ever read. "The Creature of Jekyll Island" is amazing. It's about the Federal Reserve...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Just changed my career back to sales and business development and LOVING it. Boy I missed being out in the field, the chase and the win. I sell sell phone poles and these things are just amazing. Sounds weird, but they are such an easy sell.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree