Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rivergirl3395

58 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-62 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe it is time to start laughing and being with my my best friend.... my Guy!!

In her own words

I am a lover of life and all that it has to offer. I enjoy friends and family as well as finding myself in new situations. I am ready to find my guy!!! Love is an Action and I am ready to take action! I believe I am ready to open up my heart, trust again, and share the rest of my life with my best friend!! I love to laugh and kid around but I am very capable of being your wing man!! I want someone that wakes up with a smile on their face. Someone who faces each day with a sparkle in their eye!! I think I can help with that :-))) I enjoy a great night out as well as a quiet night in. Hiking, yoga, swimming, spinning, climbing the steps in Larkspur, walking beaches and being by water, and outdoor activities are important to me! I appreciate a man who takes care of his body and mind!! I admit I am a sports nut.... I am a Midwest girl who likes to watch hockey, football, baseball, basketball, golf...... excuse to relax and hang out. I admit I love a beautiful glass of the fine "grape"!! However, I cannot be with someone who enjoys their "drink" more than me. I believe in love and the strength of a relationship that two people can have together. To me there is nothing sexier than having my guy by my side! A man with strength, integrity and sensitivity! I have been in love before, I have been loved, and I will love again...... My favorite song by Pink, "Glitter In the Air".... Short and to the point! When you meet me; however, I have plenty to say :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have two daughters living in California. I enjoy the sun and the slopes. Just moved here from Minnesota :-)

Favorite things

I like to try new things and am pretty open to most things.

For fun

I love to be active. I enjoy most activities on the water. Love sports especially watching hockey and football by the fire or going to the games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference