Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

max92663

46 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 40 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life hands you lemons, grab some tequila and salt.

In his own words

What can I say? I try to live my life by this manifesto; This is my life. I try to do what I love and do it often. If I don't like something, I'll change it. If I don't like my job, I'll quit. If I feel I don't have enough time, I'll stop watching TV. In looking for the love of my life, I will stop and I know she will be waiting for me when I start doing the things I love. I stop over analyzing things. Life is simple. All emotions are beautiful. When I eat, I appreciate every last bite. I open my mind, arms and heart to new things and people. We are united in our differences. I will ask the person next to me, "what their passion is?" And share my inspiring dream with them. I travel often, sometimes getting lost will help me find myself. I understand that some opportunities only come once and I must seize them. Life is about the people I meet and the things I create with them. Life is short. I know I will live my dream and want to share my passion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating mmmmm. I love going to little hole in the walls for drinks and/or serve good food. I like to travel, recently came back from NY and Cancun. I love tropical places.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy the simple things in life… Warm thermals on a cold day. Comfortable shoes/sandals. Drinking coffee overlooking the ocean. Short lines at stores. My iPod. My family and friends.

For fun

I like to workout, go to the beach, play and watch sports. I enjoy cooking (I'm learning) and can handle my own. I like to play texas hold 'em. I'm a movie buff and enjoy comedy clubs. I can have fun pretty much anywhere

Last read

Currently reading "The power of now."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love my job! The rewards are priceless.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am mexican and raised in U.S. Have the best of both countries!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a spiritual individual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have spent many years going to school and now it's time to reap the rewards. Have finished graduate school for some time now and am possibly looking into getting a Doctorate. Will see!