Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

walke287

24 year old man | Spanish Springs, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ok

In his own words

I'll hit the main points about how I see myself 'cause... well, that's what a good summary does but mainly because I'd hate to find out if a detailed description of what I'm about can fit in this little box. I'd assured in my thoughts and beliefs and I take my values and ethics seriously. I'm generally very composed and calm. I generally observe my world and giggling about it as manly as possible. I'm pretty lighthearted even though my face says otherwise (I think I have angry eyebrows and they're a nuisance). I also have an odd sense of humor and I can be a bit goofy. Despite my sometimes lackadaisical approach to things I am goal driven, and I do have a few. My friends seem to agree that I'm a good friend, loyal, and caring and I've always agreed with it because I like compliments. I love my small family and friends I love my small family and friends and since I can't find a new uncle I figure I'd like to meet new friends, which is why I'm on here to begin with. As for the type of person I'm looking for, It seems that anybody who is willing to take a positive approach to things is worth my time. If that's true then there is no reason to think a night to the movies, dinner, dancing, or even Monopoly is any less enjoyable or worthwhile than helping a friend move from one place to another. (please note, I'm not actually looking for a fun moving buddy).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Who doesn't like animals?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived throughout the country and seen quite a bit of it but Reno is a special place for me. Has a lot more to offer than people give it credit for. Plus everything is within 30 minutes.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Generally speaking, I have my few interests and I'll invest some time in and then I also like to try new things. For starters I like Batman, movie soundtracks, video games, workin' out, sushi, flying, etc. Also, I probably watch way too much soccer

For fun

Well, my two favorite things to do are flying airplanes and soccer. But, I can find fun in a lot of things, like movies, museums, hanging out, dancing. I'm looking for fun and I'll try anything as long as it isn't gardening, that's awful nonsense.

Last read

The Stranger by Albert Camus just a couple of months ago. I read it before and I felt a wiser/older me would appreciate it more. I did... Haha, I guess mission accomplished.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral