
Almost2theTop

32 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A fun weekend for me is driving out of Phoenix...

In his own words

A fun weekend for me is driving out of Phoenix to a cliff face or long hiking trail. Rock climbing is my main hobby/activity. Each wall presents a challenge which keeps me interested. I've traveled to Red Rock in Vegas, Enchanted Tower in New Mexico and the local crags like Queen Creek and Mt. Lemmon. Most of my friends are fellow climbers and the climbing trips we take are a lot of fun. I enjoy traveling in big trips. This summer I took the biggest trip of my life, a tour of Europe. I walked through stone gates three millennia old in Ancient Mycenae. I got epicly lost in Nafplio and got GPS directions to drive my rental car down stairs. I soaked up the wonder of Rome and the grandeur of St Peter's Basillica. I pondered how quickly things change in Pompei. I saw the excessive works of royalty with Mad King Ludwig's Castle, Neuschwanstein. I took solace in the fact, that as long as I don't start swimming, I couldn't get lost in Venice. I sampled fine Belgian Chocolates and beer in Brussels. I did curls with a liter beer stein in German beer halls. I had an awesome three hour dinner in Paris's Rue Cler with my best friend and his fiance. I climbed as many stairs of the Eifel tower as allowed (you have to take the elevator to the top). My career in computer engineering is awesome. Sometimes I'm so intrigued by my work I can't believe they pay me to do it. I've used million dollar tools, tested and designed components of complex chips. I am fascinated with what we can accomplish with technology and how everything works. I'm usually reading more about it expanding my knowledge. My career has carried me into several different aspects of computers as I develop a sense of the bigger picture. I'm not sure I'm going to find what I'm looking for here on match, but I'm going to have fun trying. I'm looking for someone who knows what she's doing with her life. I enjoy long in depth conversations. I like to learn about the world, and what people enjoy. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys the outdoors and stays active. Tall intelligent women are fascinating to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee and Jazz at Goldbar Espresso, Coffee Rush; Awesome Beer at Angel's Trumpet, San Tan Brewery, Four Peaks Brewery; Climbing at Phoenix Rock Gym, Focus Climbing Center; Swing dancing at the Kat's Korner

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory Movies: Fifth Element, Pacific Rim Music: Passion Pit, The Shins, Daft Punk

Last read

Ringworld by Larry Niven A mismatched team of 2 aliens and 2 humans explore a immense ring surrounding a star. The adventure starts with an unbelievable streak of luck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral