Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Fitzgerald2000

37 year old man | Sag Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles of North Haven, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm at school right now, making a career...

In his own words

I'm at school right now, making a career change toward writing and teaching. My ambition is to be working on the east coast (pref. NYC / New England area) two years from now, at a prep school or a college. I've published a book, have one in the pipeline and another two in the hopper. I'm not going to be rich, I principally value weird and happy moments in life, simplicity, friendship, and building out generosity in the world. Have a lot of extraordinary friends and a wonderful family but I don't know many people out here in the Hamptons.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Pets are nice. I've never owned one but they've always been around growing up. Am I a dog person? Yes. Am I a cat person? Absolutely. Recently discovered that doves are a best "first bird."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lame cop-out: my favorite places are (in this order) (1) where I am, (2) any city where I've got family or friends (which is most in U.S., major European cities, etc.), (3) New York City, (4) New England (5) Paris

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I haven't watched t.v. regularly in a while. I own a video game system but haven't played for a while, either. I'm writing, or reading, or schooling, or working out, or working a project. Come to think of it, I guess those are my favorite things!

For fun

All my time is free time, now--and the thing I love most is reading and writing. Hiking and enjoying nature is a very close second, followed by dining out, going to the movies, and some random adventure I haven't thought of yet.

Last read

2666 by Roberto Bolano. Arguably one of the finest books written, ever. Record may stand, with emergent technologies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a student, pursuing degree that will grant ability to teach at prep schools and colleges, which, alongside writing, is my ambition.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.A. and an M.S.