Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

My_Fairy_Tale

40 year old man | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's hard to describe myself without getting...

In his own words

It's hard to describe myself without getting into my long, convoluted life story, so I'll be a good sport and leave the gory details for later. In my personal life, I'm easy going, good problem solver, eager to hear other people's stories and very supportive of their aspirations. I love having people over and making sure everyone has a good time. I've traveled a fair amount and the best part of that was sharing it with someone special or making new friends. I also try not to carry too large of an ego, which can be both stressful and expensive... All we have is a gift - meant to be shared and appreciated. I'm looking for a partner in crime who is good hearted, caring and down to earth. Someone I can create some wonderful experiences for... As every 40-year-old would tell you, I'm very youthful for my age. I have the risk aversion of a 60-year-old and the long-term memory of an 80-year-old. To balance it out, I do also have the curiosity and impressionability of an 8-year-old. Making up my own 7-syllable words is another trait I share with the latter demographic. Born and raised in Bulgaria, I went to school in Iowa and moved to the Bay Area fresh out of college. I fell in love with the area and have been here ever since. I just finished building my dream Mediterranean villa / tropical resort in beautiful and peaceful Lafayette. It took me longer than it took building the pyramids, but it came out pretty cool... If any of this sounds appealing or intriguing, drop me a note, add me to your favorites, wink, wave your hands or whatever works best for you! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Napa Valley, San Francisco, Brazil, New York, Spain, Egypt, Cinco Terra, London, Venice, Greece, Playa del Carmen

College

Graceland University, Lamoni, IA

For fun

Hosting friends for dinner and pool parties, playing cards, a good conversation, gardening, movies, swimming, laying by the pool and staring at the palm trees, long walks in nature, day trips, traveling abroad...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own management consulting firm, after creating a new financial risk analysis software. I also work with an East Coast financial software company. I usually work from home and love what I do, so my work life is relatively stress-free.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored math and econ in college, with minors in computer science and business. Never got a B in college and won second prize in a worldwide math competition. To this day I believe that common sense is far more important than education...