

29 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Schmidt is my idol....

In his own words

Hi, my name is Frankie…..or Francisco (that's fun to say) for my latinas….don't worry I speak americanese very well ;) So what ‘s there to say about me that isn’t as vague, generic, and glorified as most of these things are... I am Awesome and I am Super Sarcastic (an A.S.S. hahaha j/k, ok moving on), but not the dry and negative type, the friendlier cousin, no ….not cousin Billy with the wandering eye…. that one that has a good time...come on people stay with me.... I am a big goof and I know it. I don’t really have a filter and I'm not scared to be myself...but don’t worry I know when to be respectful and serious: in church (I went to catholic and christian schools growing up) or at a client meeting. I am not going to take my pants off at a family dinner….unless that’s a weird family tradition, then I will respectfully lower said trousers…. I love to be active….some times super active. I sit behind a desk all day and when its time to go I feel like a kid after Halloween, all hopped up on sugar…I need to go …get at it….life's too short to keep thinking to myself: what if I had done that or I wish I did get into that scary van with no windows for a bag of his fun size "snickers"….actually on second thought life is long enough to skip that one…. I try to stay fit with Crossfit and training for different races. I would love to share my love of fun physical activities (mud runs, adventure races, rock climbing, kayaking, hiking, etc.) with my date. The outdoors is my comfort zone…I was a eagle scout (nerd alert) because I wanted to go camping and learn outdoor stuff …the socials with the local brownies had nothing to do with it….what? I was 13 give me a break…. Don’t pretend you never pretended to like sports to talk to some guy…yeah that’s right (you) put that finger down….An Idea for a great weekend would be camping, navigating a new trail, making smores, some wine while telling scary stories around a bonfire, and cuddling (yeah I like to spoon) while gazing up at the stars every night before bed. I find a girl with a wicked personality just as sexy as her fitting into any Victoria Secret lingerie sleepwear…I love it when girls act real no tricks or games, just you, and no bologna (didn’t want to use harsh meats like Ham). I don't like to have to wear a decoder ring just to figure out what you're trying to say.... Have Passion (not the fruit)….but that drive about something in life…what drives you to get to your weekends….if you said sleep….since I work a zillion and one hours a week I get it, but there has to be something else…like let me know if you are DTF (Down To Fondue....get your mind out of the gutter) and I want to share my passions with you too…that’s a little weird….moving on…I personally look at my gf as a teammate, and we work as a team supporting each other, if you are interested in something, I want to learn everything about it because A) I am very curious and B) I want to be there and share it with you. Being open minded is something I have picked up from traveling a lot and feel it's very important. *** Disclaimer****I am not your car fixing, tv sports watching all the time, Bro high fiving reminiscing high school football days kind of guy. I am your fixing what I can (Using my engineering skillz (z because I can be gangsta), participating in any sport activity (tough mudders, pick up soccer games, tag, hiking, going to live sports games), and making memories happen kind of guy. I am still a dude, just not a 20” lifted truck kind of guy…I drive a Honda Fit…see even my car is active and healthy! I have so much more I can talk about but I would rather get to know you….winks are great but they don't tell me how awesome you are. For example, If you had a free week where in the world would you go? Why? If you were a kitchen appliance which one would you be and why? etc... As they said in Italy when I lived there....Auf Wiedersehen...wait a minute...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and fill my passport with as many stamps as I can. I don't really focus on the location or place but the experiences which is something that can never be taken away from you. Italy, New York, Orlando, Mother Nature


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

awkward situations, a map and a new city, the water, mountains, sour gummy candy, book stores,gadgets, spooning, smiling, parks and recreations, comforters, outdoor rugged activities, extreme sports, Christmas music, MUSTARD, bacon.

For fun

I love movies...almost went into directing. I love making my friends laugh (even if its at the expense of myself). Wine & board games with friends is always a great time. Bonfires on the beach, BBQ, beer pong, anything with water, and theme parks!

Last read

I wish I had more time to read....I subscribe, to GQ, Popular Science, Men's Health, and Us magazine ( I got it for my mom but its funny to see what idiots celebrities are), and blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineering Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I would describe myself as a coconut, Brown on the outside but White inside. I was actually born in Ecuador, came here when I was 1. Don't worry I don't have an accent but I can do lots of fun ones.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I don't feel like an engineer, everyone thought I was a business or Recreation major in college.