
FoodieNYC6

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once; but if you live it right, once is enough.

In her own words

Me: I am fun, spontaneous, silly, independent, sarcastic, caring, and hard working. I am a very practical person, but since I know that about myself I have moments where I will do something completely spontaneous. I love to try new things and explore the city, there's so much to do. I like to cook and try new restaurants whenever I have a chance. I am a bit of a foodie so finding little hole in the wall places or trying new restaurants with quality food excite me. As much as I like to eat, I like to work out. I exercise 3-5 times a week, and when I'm not working out I just enjoy being outdoors whether its for a walk, bike ride, or snowboarding. One of my favorite things about myself is my sense of humor. I will crack jokes or just laugh at myself. My favorite is laughing so hard that you cry, greatest feeling ever! The people that make me laugh the most are my parents, they are hysterical. I am very close with my family and would would want the same in my partner. You: Laid back, likes the outdoors, sports, good sense of humor, spontaneous and family oriented. I need someone who is romantic and thoughtful, but is also rugged and manly. I like a guy who is a bit old fahioned and a complete gentlemen, but I also appreciate witty banter and sarcasim :) Not only should you want to go out, but you should also be content with staying home and just watching a movie. Most importantly be independent and driven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I don't have any pets currently, but I had two dogs when I was younger and a cat. I like all dogs but my favorite breed is a German Shepard, they are just so intelligent. I used to have a Siberian Husky/German Shep mix and a German Shep/rotweiler mix

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants- Alta, Fete Sau, DBGB Kitchen & Bar, Kafana, Red Farm, and Beauty Essex. Love the Hamptons & Montauk on Long Island it's so beautiful, peaceful, and relaxing out there. St. Maarten is one of my favorite islands.

Favorite things

I love going to live sports events, the energy is incredible and my competitive side comes out. Some of favorites- Novak Djokovic, Homeland, Games of Thrones, Dexter, chocolate, sunsets/sunrises, the beach, movies, dancing, surprises, and Soul Cycle.

For fun

On my spare time I like to hike, snowboard, cook, explore the city, run on the west side highway, concerts, comedy clubs, watch sports and spend time with family. I also love music and start to dance whenever I hear a good beat.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business Administration