
TCorby

27 year old man | Farmington, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short so try and live it to the fullest and take risks!

In his own words

Hi my name is Travis and I look at myself as a pretty laid back person who likes to go out, have fun and enjoy the little things in life. Im hard working and determined, I do need to be pushed from time to time but once I am I take control and work as hard as I can to achieve my goal. I like trying new things because it seems to put some excitement into your everyday lifestyle. Winter is my favorite season of the year for many reasons but mostly because of snowmobiling, once the snow falls Im out riding (I know it sounds crazy and I love summer too but winter takes the cake). I have 3 tattoos at this point in my life and hope to get more, so you have to be cool with that. Family is very important to me as well, I don't know what I would do without them (even though they get on my nerves every once in a while). Im looking for someone that enjoys the same things I do, someone that can make me laugh, someone who is hard working and above all else someone who isn't fake. Im sick and tired of two-faced people who change who they are once you think your getting to know them. But all-in-all I love having a good time with people, which is one of the reasons why I've decided to join the online dating scene. Im not a fan of doing things by myself and work keeps me busy more then I care for, but Im not going to tell all of my likes and dislikes or my life story here though so if you would like to get to know me just say hi and I will get back to you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Metrodome, Traget Field, Excel Energy Center, home, and whatever bar seems fun for the night. Detroit Lakes and Duluth to visit family and my cabin in McGregor.

Favorite things

Tattoos, Guns, Games, Drinking, Hunting, Fishing, Snowmobiling, 4-wheling, Playing in the mud, Work, We Fest!

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family, I also like hockey games, snowmobiling, golfing, hunting, football games, video games, camping, baseball games, fishing, going to my cabin, shooting guns, and lots more.

Last read

Im not much of a reader but on a rare occasion I have been known to turn a page or two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I manage a metal fabrication plant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference