
LatenightLee

33 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
YOLO

In his own words

Hi ladies, I recently moved to Palm Desert from Los Angeles for a job opportunity. All of my people are out in LA or SD so I'm solo in the desert but love the people I've met out here. I feel very fortunate to say that I love what I do for a living. It only took me ten years to figure out and two years to push my way in. When you want something you have to go for it at all costs. I have strong family values, probably the hardest thing about being out here. I have nieces and nephews that make it very difficult to leave LA when I visit. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and has a strong sense of self. Someone who is motivated and has a career. I'm active so I'd like to meet someone that can keep up with an active lifestyle. When there is an opportunity for an adrenaline rush, I'll probably be the 1st in line. I was the kid in school that always volunteered to go first. For one, you get it out of the way. Secondly, everyone else sees that it s really not all that bad. So...if you want to meet a good guy and have a good time, say hello and let's see where a conversation takes us :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

When the time is right, I'll visit the local shelter. Allergic to cats so keep them away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Hummus Bar, Iroha, Fatburger (late night hasselhoff), El Pescador, Vino Travel: NYC, Israel, Costa Rica, Italia, Espana, San Diego (quick weekend valley escape)

Favorite things

Music...not a big TV guy but it is a late night thing for me. Puts me to bed. I'm always happy to eat. Anything on a grill works for me and I never say no to sushi. .

Last read

Think Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English, Hebrew
Education: Bachelors degree No preference