
willg9

34 year old man | Goodfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the man that makes the position not the position that makes the man. Sometimes you should look twice this is gonna get interesting!

In his own words

This is my first time doing the online dating scenes I'll be honest I'm a little hesitant because I really don't want any drama in my son's life. I'm loyal and honest I know what I want in life and am not afraid to go for it. I want someone who loves me for me but isn't afraid to tell me their feelings about what's happening. I'm intelligent and love good conversations even if they have no relevance at all. I'm looking for someone that's laid back and stable. I love to laugh and am pretty much a big kid. I am giving and like to have fun. I like to make a situation fun and love meeting new people. I can get along in any environment whether it is a wedding that I crashed but ended knowing the groom( ya it happened,actually worked with him,didn't realize it till later)or a cookout full of people I've never met. I have a thirteen year old boy who is the center of my life.With that being said I'm a single dad so my lady needs to respect that I put his needs first. I coach his travel soccer and basketball teams I love to work with kids and have a lot of patience.I love my family and usually tend to put others needs before my own. I have worked for everything I have so I have confidence when it's needed but remain humble because it didn't come in one night. I am a mason who likes to work hard and play hard and I'm back in school so I haven't figured out when to stop yet and probably won't. I like to live for the moment so I can be a little unpredictable, but I am always looking toward the future. I'm assertive when it comes to communicating, but am a great listener as well and am looking for the same. Communication and honesty are key. I don't mind texting but I prefer it not be the sole means of conversation. I was in a relationship for 15 years and know what joy love has to offer when you live for the right person.I am happy with my life and am not on here because I can't get a date. I love to meet new people and am looking for someone who is also happy and comfortable with their life but is looking for someone fun to share life's adventure with. I have a lot to offer the right lady and I know I'll meet her one day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one black lab who's my baby girl

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas,Chicago, Alpine Valley, Wisconsin Dells, Florida, Mackinaw River, St Lois

Favorite things

river floats, rock climbing, exercising, coaching youth sports, playing basketball, inventing new tools and concepts, good conversations, seeing a show at the local winery,good company,swing dance and salsa

For fun

I'm game for about anything, I'll try almost anything twice. I enjoy the outdoors,working on projects,movies or just hanging out and talking

Last read

21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, My Personal Best, The Book of Five Rings, The Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a mason who does a lot of work at hospitals and colleges
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am human but don't hold that against me I'm still working on that one daily.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but switched. I believe there is one God and I praise him daily. I respect others and their views so I do not judge or push mine on them, as I would expect the same in return. I am more than open to talk about it though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
currently I am back in school per suing a degree in the medical field.