
xoflagirlxo14

32 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping for Happy-Ever-After

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Liz and I work part-time at the front desk in a hotel, am in school full-time for Business Management and Human Resources, and I'm also the president of our new business club. (*gulps* It's kind of terrifying lol) I've been divorced since 2005 and have no kids. I do live with my parents right now. I know that's not exactly a sterling example of adulthood, but it's the way it has to be right now. If you would like to know more about my living situation please just ask -- I am an open book! My goals (and dreams) are basically to continue my schooling, find a better job and get my own place, finish school and find an amazing job, save save save, and then, when I'm old and wise...and financially secure...open up my own bed and breakfast (preferably in the Pacific Northwest). Obviously I'm hoping love, marriage, and kids are within all of this, but I'm not desperate enough to settle for just anybody. I want the happy-ever-after like most everyone else out there with somebody honest, decent, FUNNY, and caring. I am a very goofy girl. I love to joke around and find the lighter side to life. Yes, I do know there are times when you should be serious, but with all I've endured so far in life, I've realized that once you lose your sense of humor you're done. I love animals, kids, books, journaling, exploring, camping, taking random drives, etc. I'm the former road trip queen. I haven't done a ton of stuff lately because I'm so incredibly busy, but I am definitely open to new things (except for things involving heights -- you would have to shove me out of a plane and then feed me Valium for 2 days after lol). When it comes to a relationship, maybe I'm a lot more old-fashioned than most. I believe relationships require time, attention, affection, communication, honesty, fidelity, romance, and passion in order to work. They also require both people giving 100%. If you can't give equally and devote the tools needed to making a relationship work then you really have no business being on here. I love holding hands, HUGS!!!, kisses, touches, long looks, inside jokes, etc. I believe a man should hold open doors, offer to help with things, be a protector. In a relationship you should be each others' biggest champions and defenders, you should want to BE with that person and actually do things together and TALK. Without honesty and communication all you have is a farce of a "relationship." As I said, I am very much an open book so if you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a chihuahua who is 1 1/2 years-old named Buddy, a long-haired dachshund mix named Shelly who is around 8, and there's an orange cat that's adopted us we named Clara.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LOL I have no idea. I've been so completely busy that I have no idea what's out there. I love the beach at night and I love going exploring. I'm not a huge drinker or partier so clubs and bars aren't really my thing.

College

Rasmussen College Ocala, Ocala, FL

Favorite things

I love animals (except bugs *shudders*), being on the road, being with my friends and family, learning about business, pens (yes -- I LOVE pens lol), books, Diet Coke, being goofy, etc.

For fun

I am very laid-back and low key. I like the outdoors when it isn't super hot, love to read, write, play Skyrim, go on random drives, explore, be around animals, hang out with friends, bonfires, go camping (though I haven't in Florida yet), etc.

Last read

Oh I'm always reading. I admit it....I'm one of those women that LOVES the girly happy-ever-after books. I also love books by Jodi Picoult, books centering around Amish, and random British chick lit books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at the front desk in a hotel part-time and I'm in school full-time for Business Management & Human Resources.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm your typical American mutt with mostly Scottish and French thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian which means I believe that Jesus died for our sins and the only way to the Father is through the Son.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend Rasmussen College Fort Myers -- it wasn't an option. I'm the president of our new business club there too SO if anyone is in a management position or owns their own business and would be happy to form a partnership, let me know. :)