Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Craig, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
I am who I am:p I am confident without being cocky,humble and strong If this seems interesting, lets get to know one another

In her own words

hmmm...having to summarize ones self is proven to be more difficult than i anticipated;p Well, lets start it off my letting you know my name haha, which is Crystina but I also go by Cryssi or Chris. My friends and family would tell you that I am a goofy, the wall character lol I dont mind being different, I respect the opinion of others, unless they mean to pass judgement onto others. I enjoy this life I have been given, although I strive to be better... I LOVE the outdoors and keeping active, (NO couch potatoe here boys) But dont think I have A.D.D haha I am also one of the boys when it comes down to just hanging out at home, wheather we were to chill and watch a game with a beer, to kicking some booty on COD. I consider myself pretty laid back and down to earth:) I DO have a bit of a temper though, I probably need some anger management LOL nah, I keed I keed I speak whats on my mind, and yet I am very considerate of others. ......Act 2 haha I am a single mommy of three of the most beautiful children(obviously:p) I strive to be the best mother I can be, so if you are not willing to take me with "my baggage" then keep looking honey, because they are my world and I am not willing to give it up for just a random fling;) or a "little" boy all about himself. hmm, OH!! I am still VERY close to my ex and he is involved in our lives in much of what we do.(family outings,vactions, and such) I dont deal with drama!! I feel quite strongly on the "NO DRAMA" subject lol So please, if you are the type...have a wonderful life haha Well crap LOL I'm over writting about myself now haha...

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college