Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Go ahead. Make my day! (unless you have a bathroom selfie!!)

In her own words

After being on my own for the past two years I finally feel ready to meet someone that I can spoil. Lost a very close friend this past August and will not take one minute for granted. I am looking for the 3 C's - chemistry, connection and communication. Are you out there? Favorite things to do: ( I am always up for anything) but top five... laugh, cook, golf, trying new restaurants and staying in bed on a cold winter day with a warm body next to me watching those classic "stupidly funny" movies that we have all seen 100 times. Laughter to me is everything...super serious men ( you know who you are just like crazy woman know who they are) do not contact me. Life is to short and a smile and a good laugh can cure all! I am not into weeks of e-mails and texting, I am more like the person that if interested meet for a cup of coffee or a drink, see if there is chemistry...worst case scenario you meet someone new What people find most surprising about favorite store is Home Depot. I would seriously spend my day there over the shoe department at Nordstroms ( besides shoes are much easier to buy online!) My idea of sexy: a man who can laugh, a man who can be creative and romantic, a man who is generous (as in giving to others) a man who is confident and knows how to be a gentleman and of course a man with a five o'clock shadow...any questions?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Two dogs, labradoodles (Beau and Jax). An elephant named Maisy and a polar bear named Vladimar. Thinking of buying a Cougar since I am getting responses from many 25 year olds!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, the North Pole, January in Fargo...really? who asks these questions?

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Oh and... Girls in white dresses, with blue satin sashes Snow flakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes and maybe the winning Powerball numbers!

For fun

Anything can be fun, it is all in your attitude... but WWE wrestling and dinner from the ready to go foods at 7-11 would not be on the top of my list!

Last read

I am an avid many favorites but some are...QB V11, Lone Survivor, Anna Karina, Jane Eyre, Cutting For Stone and Someone Knows My Name, the Hunger Games series, "The Secret" is my Bible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Author...children's e-books/apps. Co-wrote an e-book with my son. Just published a very funny book on Internet dating entitled...It's a Connection! It's a Comedy! Internet Dating. The Good. The Bad. And The Ugly.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No préférence
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious but enjoy learning about other peoples beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I went to Arizona State University and why none of my children are allowed to apply there!!