Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FierceAdventures

34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can be the little spoon.

In his own words

*7/17/12: Membership ends in two days. Apologies if I can't respond to all emails. Concise version: smart, confident, fun and comfortable in all social situations. Keeps it real and likes witty banter. I like my woman the way I like my coffee - artificially sweet, superficial and materialistic. Connection and love are distant seconds. I'll take a girl who is smart, fun and good looking, but I'm definitely compromising on these qualities. Extended version (for those that want it): *Born and raised in the SF Bay Area. *Traveled extensively around the world and lived abroad (I can tell you some crazy stories). *Middle school was marked by an afro, sweatpants and a swatch (somethings never go out of style). Turned it around in high school. Went to Stanford for undergrad and grad. New to LA, but feeling at home and loving it here. Eight years ago I founded an education company and non-profit, which I recently stepped down from to pursue my passion of writing and making movies full time. The most important things in my life are family and friends. I am rarely absent from important events (weddings, birthdays, etc) or when people need me. And I have lucked out getting a great family and friends. I try to walk that line between very confidant and cocky. I am far from perfect but very confident in who I am, my values and what is important in life. I’m ambitious, focused on self improvement and love learning new things. You: Own life on a regular basis and never settle. Are positive, relaxed and have your own opinions on things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with a golden lab.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Westside, SF, NYC, Mexico, Spain, Bali, Vegas, Thailand, Wine country.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Meeting new people, traveling the world, bringing folks together, listening to music, comedy shows, owning the dance floor, and discovering new spots. Some of my best times are often unplanned, with friends, letting the day run its course.

For fun

Almost everything. Meeting new people. Getting friends together for dinner or a night out. Road trips. Soccer, skiing, concerts, parks, international grubbing, hiking, camping, dancing and new experiences.

Last read

Shantaram, Pillars of the Earth, Les Miserables, Harry Potter, Malcolm Gladwell, the Geography of Bliss, Stieg Larsson Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Co-Founder and Chair of the Board of my company and non-profit. Producer and screenwriter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was fortunate to have traveled and lived in many different countries - Australia, India, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Asia - these experiences helped me develop an open mind and an appreciation of other cultures.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish. If Chrismakah means anything to you, that pretty much sums it up. I'm also delving into the spiritual side of life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always learning and looking to improve.