
HillsboroughEd

37 year old man | Lutz, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself....to introduce myself

In his own words

Looking for a long term relationship. No speed dating here!! Life is too short to spend it alone. There are places I still want to see and things to do. Would love to find someone adventurous that will join me but also willing to settle down. I'm not much into the club scene, but I do enjoy a night out listening to live music (pretty much anything will do) I'm fairly laid back but still have my natural instinct of preplanning....which mostly is to ensure every adventure runs smoothly!! I have a lot of affection to offer and know how to treat a lady (Chivalry is not dead) I was raised to be respectful to everyone but also not to back down from what's right! I enjoy cooking a hearty meal, as long as someone helps me clean up.....lol My friends would consider me to be helpful, dependable, and always there to make them laugh. I'm extremely handy around the house. If it's broken.... I can usually fix it or find someone who can show me how. I wouldn't consider myself to be deeply religious but I do have my core values and beliefs that keep me a strong person, on the straight and narrow. Occasionally I like going to church but not on a regular basis. I think if my partner was interested, down the road, I would go more often. Looking for someone with a good sense of humor, requires affection and a sarcastic personality is a bonus! You definitely need to like the outdoors although watching movies is a favorite of mine, too. Hopefully it's a match and I look forward to hearing from you!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dog, Hemi, is a super frisbee pup ! She's definetly my best friend ! Very friendly to all and gets along with other dogs :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local favorites have to include any USF - Bucs - Rays games, the beach (any beach), occasionally shooting pool, Hyde Park, Channelside, and International Plaza

College

Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE eating good food and listening to live music.

For fun

Although relaxing watching a movie sometimes is fun, there's nothing better than a camping trip by the water and enjoying a grilled meal. My weekends generally consist of kayaking, tennis, fishing, church, and/or visiting family....

Last read

Florida Sportsman and the newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently managing parking garage construction for govt. facilities..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100 % German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree