
Ruttik

26 year old man | Serra Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These boots weren't made for walking away

In his own words

I am a BioMedical Engineering graduate(BSE) currently working as an application engineer for a local software company. I work a fairly stress free job which means I'm rarely in a bad mood because of work. It may be couple weeks or more in between conversations or outtings with my friends but they understand they can always count on me regardless of how long it's been since the last exchanged texts, and I know that conversations or get togethers will never have any awkward moments because of the different career and life paths we each follow. I enjoy a number of hobbies including but not limited to off-roading, scuba diving, watching football (go Pack), snowboarding, and spending time with friends. My off roading destinations include a number of trips the imperial sand dunes each year, whether is be Glamis, Gordons Well, or Buttercup. Music is great, I always have music on. Whether it be in the car, or in the background while at home relaxing, or simply laying in bed reading a book, I always have music on. Most of the time it's Country music. Occasionally I do turn on POP or Rock or any number of the unique genres which happen to fit my current mood. I am not so much into metal, however I can listen to it on occasion but i prefer to be able to associate with the songs. My favorite country artists include Blake shelton, Keith urban, and josh turner.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I am particularly found of large breeds, Sheppard and Huskies are my favorite.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local bar is Boulder on Broadway, however I haven't really gone anywhere else so Im fairly open

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Country Music! Steak! Books, My boots, my phone!

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, read books, play games, talk to friends.

Last read

I actually read a lot, so this could change on any given day but: The last book I read was, "Rise of the Corinair"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral