Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dexter, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to enjoy life

In his own words

Not always the easiest thing describing yourself , but let give this a try , Well first off if your were to meet me i have a incredible sense of humor , i love to laugh joke and have fun . I will almost do anything to get a person to laugh and can definitely be a huge dork especially with my kids and their fiends. I seem to have the ability to make people feel very comfortable around me so im told , which i think its due to my sense of humor. I do have 3 children ages 3,7, and 11 which i love more than anything in this world, so im looking for someone with children who understand what being a parent is about and actually love their kids. I am probably the most giving person you will ever meet , i sincerely care about people and truly enjoy helping others. What make me the happiest is seeing others happy. I am very honest however i do find alot of people cant handle the truth or are just not use to being told the truth without games behind it. I love to be close to who i am with whether its holding hands random kisses and romance is truly a must , yes i know i sound like a girl but , guys do like this they just are to afraid to stop acting tough and admit it lol , I could never be with a person who is not affectionate or is cold . Im very ambitious, and hard working . nothing comes easy in life and if your not willing to work for it you will never achieve your goals . I love to travel , love trying new things , i just want to experience as much as i can in life , you only live once i certainly dont want to waste it lol . What am I looking for ? well someone loving caring , family oriented, goal oriented and someone i can just enjoy the simple things in life with as well as the adventures life truly has to offer ................. if you want to know anything else just ask , im very open Good Luck !

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to travel and see new places and try new things, love the outdoors and just relaxongand having fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a restaurant services business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference