

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 18-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for romance, someone to share my life, my dreams with.

In his own words

Ready to meet a guy to make a real connection with. I am a country/farm boy that has become a city boy. I love the best of both worlds. I am not afraid to go hiking and get dirty then come home and get dressed up and go out on the town. I love anything outside. Traveling, hiking, biking, doing the belt line, Piedmont Park. Love to cook and have people over for dinners or try out the latest places in town. I recently started a health program so I have been wokring out lots. I am doing Cross Fit, TRX, yoga, aerobics and working out with weights. I feel amazing and would love to find someone to work out the me sometime.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in midtown near the park and I love to take my dogs to the park. The main thing I do not like about Atlanta is that the city is too far from the beach. I grew up in south GA, going to the beach a lot and I miss the sound of the waves.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love southern food, however, Mexican and Italian would be close in competition. I love to go to basiclly any restaurant that has outdoor seating.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, love the outdoors. I like to go antiqueing and I am always sorting through junk shops. The older I get the more I am enjoying low key events with friends but I still do occassionaly like to step out on the town.

Last read

I read tons of magazines for my work and I love to keep up whith what is going on in the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an interior designer and I work for myself. I started my own business about 6 years ago and it has been a wonderful venture. I also play with real estate, which keeps me crazy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a very Christian household but the older I get the more spiritual I become.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended a few colleges but ended up graduating from UGA with a degree in Politcal Science .