
OmnivorousMan

32 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Inigo . You killed my father. Prepare to die.

In his own words

Alright clean slate time. I've got the rest of my life in order and I think it'd be great to find some one to go out with. I like finding new restaurants and going to new places. If you'd like to come along and would like to make pleasant conversation with me, then I may be your man :) It's really just that simple. Not convinced? Alright I suppose I should describe myself in greater detail. I'm kind, considerate, a gentleman but not a poncey push over. I've retained the reckless abandon of my 20's but I've thankfully offset those excesses with a mature responsibility that keeps me from getting killed/arrested/out of trouble. I own my home and I have had steady work for almost a decade... Kind of a lame thing to mention but I suppose it's important to know. I love nature and animals, and at times I can sound like a free spirited hippie. But that side is tempered with a healthy sense of skepticism and objectivity. I'm spiritual but not religious. I'm sensitive but not emotionally frail. I'm understanding but not amoral. I've made lots of friends and I've lost a few along the way. I've loved and lost, forgave and forgotten, and have made memories burned into my mind that'll live on forever, for better or worse. And though I have an acute awareness of the ugliness man brings to this world, the ugliness that men do to each other. I'm always sure to remind myself to hold my experiences with people close to my heart. Because in my experience most people aren't so bad... if you stop and get to know them. That it's not necessary to always keep our defenses up, that its worth being open in this way, even if it means getting hurt from time to time. To me, this is one of the few ways to be brave in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Electronic music concerts, cafes, new restaurants

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, sci fi, fantasy, video games, nerd stuff, blaaaah

For fun

Video games, martial arts, movies, music, live music, concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not religious but not an a-hole.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral