
TrueGent1372

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good people..good music...and great times is what life is all about." John Paul 1:1

In his own words

Born and raised in South Florida! I live an active lifestyle and enjoy being on the move experiencing new things but I also enjoy my days on the beach just relaxing with good tunes (can be anything from Brooks and Dunn, Black Keys, Jimmy Hendrix, Van Morrison, Frank Sinatra, ZBB, Pink Floyd, The Boss, Gypsy Kings...to everything in between...they call me Juke Box John..lol). You can find me pretty much anywhere...from a good pub..Concerts...museums...new restaurants..camping..the great outdoors..to of course any kind of sporting event. I am a die-hard Miami Dolphins fan! I also have a thirst for knowledge and am always learning something new. So the nerd in me comes out every so often. Let's just say I watch TED videos! YouTube is an amazing learning medium and it's free for now. You can learn from Modern Family and 30 Rock too! I won't list all my favorites! I have an amazing group of friends and family. My parents have been married for 34 years. So that's what I'm looking for. I don't know what that all entails...maybe a beautiful smile...sweet..caring..passionate...ambitious...down to earth..goofy..classy..sweat pants and a t shirt...hates the Dolphins...doesn't cook...maybe even hates sports..who knows!!! I'm sure she will be an amazing woman! :) That's a quick snapshot(can you imagine if they start letting you send "snapchats")..hahaha! Hope you enjoyed reading or skimming! If you are a skimmer...you should of picked up the following: "Down to earth, genuine, funny and adventurous!" Make it a great one! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Chima, Duffys, Canon, Dairy Queen, Colorado, New Orleans, Chicago, Outer Banks, NC, Less crowded places are nice. Anything outdoors is great(beach!!)... Keep it spontaneous. As for travel, I want to see the world, contact me for further details.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Peanut Butter Cup Reeces Pieces, SWEET TEA. Miami Dolphins. Ft. Lauderdale Beach. Family and friends. Really nice and fun people. Sports, great outdoors, ANIMALS, FISHING, sweets!!! BBQ!!

For fun

I enjoy just about everything. I try not to limit myself because I think the more you try stuff out the more things you have the chance of liking. To name of few: sporting events, fishing, beach, or Anything Outdoors! Food! Listening to live music!

Last read

Forbes, marketing magazines, whatever is interesting and I can get my hands on it. Bought Rosetta Stone for Spanish...so im working on being bilingual! Como estas?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a marketing professional. Anything and everything about marketing excites me. Currently in Information Technology. Learning something new everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I consider myself white. I do have a tan due to my Portuguese and Italian Heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised a Catholic. Enjoy the Easter Bunny!
Languages: English, Other English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with A Bachelor's in Business Admin from the University of South Florida in Tampa. Go Bulls!!! Loved every minute of it. Plan on getting an advanced degree in the future. Always learning though!