
indi25ana

29 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert witty headline here

In her own words

While I would say I'm not exactly the most (or really even slightly) modest of people, writing about myself is still super weird. I am very confident and have a somewhat strong personality. If you are the guy who is always claiming "nice guys finish last" I will probably eat you alive. I'm really big on family and try to spend as much time with my mine as I can.They are probably the most sarcastic people you will ever find, so having a sense of humor goes a long way! I currently have one dog named Ruby Tuesday, but she's pretty much an a$$hole so I usually have some more colorful names to call her by. She's my favorite thing on the planet so if you don't like dogs, well you have no soul and don't need to continue reading. I have a great group of friends, however most live in Chicago so I have been kind of exploring Cincinnati on my own. I'm currently going back to school for Computer Engineering so I don't have as much free time as I would like, but I still find time for a few hobbies here and there. I coach 8th grade girls basketball, like to read, thoroughly enjoy anything in the horror genre, and am always up for something new. I'm looking for someone who understands a relationship (or friendship) is a two way street. There is a balance to these things and being independent outside of the relationship is important too. Communication is key, I'm probabaly an oversharer & am too honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Well, I wanted a pit bull, but on a search for one I came across a sickly little 1 pound chihuahua and had to have her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Nashville, The Banks, Indiana, Cincinnati History Museum, anywhere new.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My movie and music picks rival those of a 15 year old boy. I love Horror and Thrillers, especially anything with zombies (how does Carl always get out of the house!). I am not picky when it comes to food. Sushi and pizza are my favorites.

Last read

Currently reading "Gone Girl" and the Steve Jobs biography. It is taking me months though because I'm usually reading text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference