
BrittersCritters

28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Britterscritters

In her own words

My goal in life is to enjoy every little bit life has to offer. Outside of work, I don't like to take myself seriously and hope to find someone who can be the same way. I love adventure whether that means taking a drive, getting lost and making a picnic or trying a new activity. I love getting dressed up for a black tie event, yet at the same time know how to get dirty. I did grow up the only girl in my family riding dirt bikes and playing paint ball... In short, I need someone who stimulates me intellectually and just as important can make me laugh. My friends always tell me I am one of the most genuine people they know. I first moved to Miami 2 years ago from the north and have been somewhat shocked at the fakeness here... Luckily I have a great group of friends and family in South Florida, and am pleasantly surprised at how much I love living here. I have a professional career and love what I do. I need my partner to feel the same way about his career- to be passionate about his work and strive to always be better and set goals for himself. I travel a fair amount, and need my partner to be involved in his own interests and passions. My passion is absolutely... Animals just in general. I have a dog and some horses, so if you don't like animals keep on clicking (same if you're allergic to caaats)! Second to animals, I live for adventure and travel. Life is too short not to! I have done my fair share of partying and nowadays I rarely go out hard- I love to go out and dance but that doesn't happen so often. Normally on the weekends I prefer an activity or nice dinner or lounge scene. I am not looking to be with someone who is heavily into drinking and especially not into drugs. I have my priorities together, and hope that my potential partner also has his eye on the goal. I would like to find just one man to settle down with whom to spend the majority of my free time. On the flip side I also believe it's crucial to have your own "thing" whether that means you have guy time watching sports, poker night, or whatever it may be, as I equally need my own time! If I take you as my date to a fancy event I expect you to hold your own, the same way I would. I am looking for a real man who has the character of a different generation, and knows what he wants and goes for it. I am loyal and honest, and expect the same back in a relationship. I would prefer to be in a relationship, but if I don't meet the right person I am extremely content on my own. I am NOT on this site to hook up, if you are keep searching. PS If I can't see what you look like in your photo don't bother emailing me. This includes men only wearing their sunglasses in their pics, as well as their sunglasses at night... And/or making blue steel kissy faces. Also won't respond to selfies especially ones shirtless reflected from the bathroom mirror. And if you are wearing a shirt make sure it's not a bedazzled Ed hardy... Or any kind of Ed hardy shirt please ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Outdoors and all animals.

For fun

Horse back riding, reading, scuba diving, wine tasting, anything outdoors, friends and traveling.

Last read

The Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish & 1/4 Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open minded and respectful to all religions, however, I am not looking to be with someone who is very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Villanova University