Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jasmint01

31 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I saved Latin. What did you ever do?

In her own words

I'm usually found out and about in the beautiful city of LA experiencing life and being in community with the people I love. This might mean hanging for hours at a pizza joint with pals after church, catching my favorite comedian yukking it up or taking in a screening. I tend to get lost in music, both listening and making it, so apologies in advance if I shush you to Shazam something. I'm grounded in reality but still dreaming big, love nature but am terrified of running into a snake, like to laugh but it takes a lot for a LOL, and can't wait to write my next hit song which you may never hear. I've done my share of traveling so it would be nice to meet someone who has similar interests in seeing the world. Or even just realizing that there is a big world around us and that going around it isn't impossible. I've got two continents left to place my foot on but for now I am turning my sights on the nearby - forests, ghost towns, and places that serve good BBQ maybe? One of my favorite places in the world is the desert. Not that they have to be mutually exclusive but for me, it's definitely desert over beach. Sorry dudes, having grown up in southern California just hasn't endeared me to the beach. One thing you should know: the Christian thing is a real thing. While I am happy if you are even "spiritual but not religious" that isn't something that I'm looking for. I actually LIKE going to church and have a great community there and it's a big deal to me. So now you know. My full life may be super full but there is still has some space for someone special. If some or all of the above sounds good to you, well, fancy meeting you here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Hollywood Forever (for the outdoor movies!) - The Oinkster (and outdoor eateries in general) - The Satellite (to see what the kids are listening to) - UCB for good laughs - Joshua Tree (Pappy & Harriet's!) - Kenya

Favorite things

Favorite artists include Wilco, Fiona Apple, Radiohead, Emitt Rhodes and those of the twangy variety. TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Freaks and geeks, Downton Abbey. Food: simple and delicious.

For fun

I like filling out dating website profiles, indulging in rapier wit, attending rock shows, playing music (both pushing the "play" button and actually playing), watching depressing but really good movies and heading outdoors.

Last read

Joan Didion - The Year of Magical Thinking Mindy Kaling - Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? Steve Martin - The Pleasure of My Company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at an arts non-profit centered around film.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree