
suzsho

32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this you? See below. :)

In her own words

Hmmm…who am I? Well I am someone who likes to have fun and to laugh but can also be sensitive and serious. My friends and family are really important and I love to live near them. I enjoy going out (taking a walk, getting dinner and drinks), but I also like doing nothing (sleeping in, cuddling, laying on the couch watching tv or movies). I like to do girly stuff like shop and get my nails done, but I also can hold my own with the boys. I love being in love. I am affectionate, cuddly, and a fan of PDA. I make myself go to the gym 3 times a week, though I don’t enjoy it very much. I am not a good cook, but I am working on it. I prefer people to cook for me. :) My job is important to me and I sometimes work too many hours because I am somewhat of an overachiever. I like to travel and hope to continue to visit new places in the future. I am excited about someday getting married and starting a family of my own. This is not the way I expected to find my Prince Charming but here I am nonetheless. Hmmm…who are you? Well this is who I’d like you to be. :) I am looking for a person who has a great sense of humor and who can make me and others laugh. Also, someone who appreciates potty humor and can handle bouts of TMI would be a big bonus. A guy who loves his friends and family and who would be willing to share them (don’t worry, I’ll share too). I would like a guy who is confident in himself and his career while always aspiring to be a better person in one way or another. I am looking for a man who likes to go out with friends and have some late, random nights but who also loves to stay home and just be content with his girl. I want a man who is looking to settle down (not interested in someone who does not want to get married or have kids at some point). Overall, I am looking for someone who is exactly what I want so if this is you, let’s talk! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and hope to go to some new places in the near future. I went to China this past summer! Some of the places that I have been that I really love are Italy, Prague, Spain, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Mexico, and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I like hip hop/rap, indie rock, country, and R&B. I like lots of different TV shows including Modern Family, The Office, Entourage, and some embarrassingly bad reality shows. I love food and particularly enjoy Mexican, Japanese, and Italian.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family and my parent's dogs. I spend most of my free time going out to dinner and drinks, seeing movies, taking walks, or just hanging out on the couch. I also really like going to the zoo and Mariners games.

Last read

I just finished Chelsea Handler's "Are you there Vodka, It's me Chelsea?" I laughed hysterically through the entire thing. I also really like to read about people who have bettered our world, ethical dilemmas, and any book that makes me laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school counselor at an inner-city elementary school. It's a difficult job that keeps me busy but I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral