
BVT108

45 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 60 miles of Wyomissing, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Brainiac disguised as a Barbie. Love to play, laugh and party as much as read, write and analyze.

In her own words

Be who you say you are. Don't waste my time. Currently working on my Master's Degree as well as working and parenting. Time is a precious commodity. I travel often and in a pack. I am fiercely loyal to this group of friends. I value intellect, humor, and self confidence. Like me, like my dog. I am intense and honest. If I don't feel a positive vibe I'm out the door. I am much more adventurous than I appear, but prefer a plan.I have a trash can palette and love fun food and cocktails. You can find me at the gym on a Monday but never on a Sunday. Lounges over nightclubs, hiking over running and outside over inside. My teenage daughter is perfection;please don't tell me how to parent and I'll do the same. I'm not great with young children but I do well with teens. I do splurge on luxury and can easily decipher the difference. Above all else- honesty and integrity.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one 6 pound Maltese named Babylovin who is as her name implies, a baby full of love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is usually my most recent discovery...sometimes a Vegas rooftop other times a swim up dive bar in the BVI's.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Happiness is always who I'm with. My daughter and my dog or my outrageous pack of friends.

For fun

TRAVEL!!!! Get out and go often. I love a new adventure any never regret anywhere I've been.

Last read

Do One Thing Different..non-fiction Kill Me...fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Secondary Education English/Communication and currently working on MA in Community Counseling/Psychotherapy