Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amethyst_Iris

29 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead.” ― Lucille Ball

In her own words

At 29, a majority of my girlfriends are married and say to me, "at least you can still marry rich." A few of my other girlfriends are divorced and have started with their second round. I, however, am very happy with being a single girl, with no drama, bopping around on a dating site. Life is great. I've got a great education, a challenging and stimulating job, a loving family and a fun, outgoing support system. "What's this chick's deal?" you might ask yourself (there isn't enough space for me to answer that question, so drop me a line). Meh, not much, actually; I'm just looking for the "icing on the cake" at this point in my life (that's right, I'm a girl, and I'm not afraid of cake!! and FYI I am all woman, if you are looking for a supermodel that's not me...and I love it). I am a Virgo. I like lists. I'm going to make it easy for you......here are my 5 love languages in order: 1. Quality Time 2. Physical Touch 3. Acts of Service 4. Words of Affirmation 5. Receiving Gifts This is what I'm looking for in a gentleman: -Honest -Loyal (especially regarding his woman and family) -Educated -Has a good/stable job (one I could admit to my sweet, innocent mother) -Stylish (don't know how to explain it, but you have to be "doing your own damn thang") -Outgoing (up for anything from traveling, socializing, dive bars to fancy ass places [I don't belong, lol], comedy clubs to church) -Sports/ sporty/fit (plays and especially likes watching football and hockey) -Animal lover -Loves to work and loves to play -Has a good relationship with his family and coworkers -Handy-man (would be a plus) -Rich like Jay-Z and Beyoncé (PLUS) ***I am NOT looking for a Fuck Buddy (pardon my language but I want to be crystal clear about what I do and do not want). I want a boyfriend, somebody to work at a relationship with; however, that does not mean I am desperate. And with that said....Party on Wayne and Party on Garth ****If you are 45 or older please DO NOT send me a message, wink, or any other method(s) of seeking attention via a dating site. I do not have daddy issues so I'm not interested in entertaining or perusing an age-inappropriate relationship........ Just saying ......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I've got a black cat, he plays fetch (yes, I ride a broom and cast spells).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shea32, StandUpLive Scottsdale...

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Yoga, arts and crafts, animals, aromatherapy, meditation/hypnosis, a good conversation, massages, a good book, mint tea, being a social butterfly, the great outdoors

For fun

Yoga, hiking, hiking, hiking, anything outside, sports, the arts, movies, music, networking

Last read

Dracula, and some self-improvement books, and some Christian devotionals (no I am not a bible thumper, but I love my Baby J)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Renal Registered Dietitian (previously an Eating Disorder Dietitian).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German and Irish...and a bit bohemian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
WELS Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW-STOUT (and I wasn't in doubt)