

46 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, about friends would describe me...

In his own words

Well, about friends would describe me as loyal, compassionate, caring, honest, fun and playful....I love to laugh and be funny because after all humor is what keeps us sane in a crazy world. I'd like to think I'm pretty laid back(whatever that means!) and basically easy going. I am a firm believer in chemistry, which for me is as important as what's on the inside as is physical. I stay active as much as possible - exercise regularly, try to eat well, (however, have been known to indulge from time to time:) work hard and maintain a good positive attitude. Always try to keep an open mind and learn as much in life to better myself and maintain harmony with those around me. My family and faith are probably the two most important things in my life. P Would like to meet a girl with the same virtues - someone who's kind, caring, intelligent and strong, yet humble enough to learn from their own mistakes. Someone who knows how to be a lady, but not afraid to get her hands dirty in the garden. Someone funny, sexy, sweet, loving and affectionate...who can express her feelings rather than have me guess...I am not a mind reader ladies, just a guy who's wiling to listen and do his best to understand. Just looking for that connection without all the drama - way passed that now! So, are you ready for a new chapter?...turn the page, the rest we will leave to chance. I just have rejoined after a few month hiatus, so I will respond to those who have patiently waited....thank you:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

When I'm running at Cobb's Hill, I see a lot of dog owners jogging with their pets....I think that's pretty cool! If you like running may be I'll see you there...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any coffee house(i.e. java jo's, spot, although I'm not a big fan of Starbucks coffee) wegmans, barns and noble, good luck, jo-jos, brighton library, dick's sporting goods and my pool during the summer!..mentioning local spots - there are many more!


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I will have to say that one of my favorite things is anything chocolate!...however, many other favorite things I have, would rather leave this for conversation......

For fun

I like to walk or run outdoors on a sunny warm day, love to play all kinds of sports, going out for dinner, movie, or just staying home to relax. Spending time with my family or going out with friends.

Last read

The 5 love languages by Dr. Gary Chapman The Master and Margarita (fictional novel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
am a federal employee
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a native of New York born and raised, however both my parents are from Europe, they immigrated to the United States and here we've settled, so I remain loyal to my cultural roots as well as being an American.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of science degree in international studies from St. John Fisher and started a master's degree at the Simon business school.