
NotSoPCGuy

32 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free but must pick up.

In his own words

Not going to lie, it is much easier to approach your kind digitally than in the flesh. You guys are just scary like that! I am a pretty cool guy except when I'm at a bar or a club. Something happens and all that coolness goes away. Lame. Better I just wink at you from here instead! I have a talent for being a gigantic smart a$$. If I like you I'll make fun of you a lot from having food stuck on your face to when you trip over something being a spas. I live a simple life and like it that way. It revolves around family and a small circle of friends. Health, fitness and nutrition are things that I am passionate about. I became self-employed in 09 and have been pretty busy trying to not suck at life. Having things in common is important, we can't just sit and stare at each other all day! Match percentages and personality scores don't mean jack to me. I don't want a computer telling me who's good or no good for me. Just look at what happened in Terminator when we relied too much on a machine! If I bark up the wrong tree though don't throw a shoe at me just yet. Try "SHOOT!" or "GET!" but if that fails then a brick would probably work better!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I plan on stealing my mom's dog away from her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Crabpot! Whistler!

For fun

snowboard, goof around outdoors, games, sports, bookstores, cook, movies, pool, act like a kid, make fun of people and things, out for food and drinks and check out random events around town.

Last read

100 mistakes that changed the world. I have been reading this book from a book store during my breaks at work. A chapter here, a chapter there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I teach fitness classes (CF, know it?) out of a gym I started back in 09.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral