Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrownsSportFan72

34 year old man | Olmsted Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I am looking for and what I would want in...

In his own words

What I am looking for and what I would want in a partner is someone who I can laugh with, who I can share my entrepreneurial adventurous side as Cleveland has so much fun to offer and would like to travel with me too. Someone who can accept my family as much as I accept theirs and will always look at me with the same genuine love as I do with them (fingers crossed that may happen) :-). As far as who I am, I am a devoted Dad, way too busy Talent Solutions Consultant (but I love it), in an abusive relationship with the Cleveland Browns, craft beer brewer and lover of red wines, a sponge for new information (considering a PhD) and reader of several books at a time, a foodie (because Cleveland has unreal restaurants) and IT nerd. Oh and a music junkie. I also love playing in the snow with my daughter and watching her grow up. I am saddened that she won't be 6 ever again. Email me and we can chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two. Sophie is the lover, Mona is the territorial loud and cranky old lady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ye Olde Wine Cellar, anywhere Margaritas are served, local breweries etc...

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Love Sports (Browns, Duke Basketball, Penn State football), love all foods and enjoy just talking. Seriously, I am not picky at all. Other than a relatively small portion of the vegetable group, I pretty much eat everything.

For fun

Personally, sitting in the backyard enjoying company with the people I love. Maybe one day you could be a part of that. Love music ie. Depeche Mode, Radiohead, Metallica, Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones etc...

Last read

The Art of Asking, A Hidden Wholeness, The Trillion Dollar Conspiracy, It's so Easy and Other lies, My Appetite for Destruction and Brad Thor books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an amalgamation of English, German, Slovak and Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you are caring towards others, selfless and treat others like you'd want to be treated, that is being spiritual. Self absorbed people don't get that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's in Journalism and Promotional Communication from Cleveland State Master's in Organizational Leadership from Gonzaga University