
Luanagirl12

33 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try to learn something about everything and everything about something!

In her own words

Northern California has a special place in my heart... I love being outdoors and exploring the world around me. I have traveled around the world and lived in many different places but always find a way to come back home. It has all you could ever want, with the lakes, rivers, mountains, and the most awesome people in the world:) I am a pretty active person who lives a healthy lifestyle, I am really into crossfit right now... I am pretty terrible at it but I get so excited when I accomplish something new, it makes it all worth it. I would say I enjoy a challenge so if you have one for me, most of the time, Im willing to accept! I love to sing only when the music in the car is louder than my voice. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. My idea of a great Saturday is a morning bike ride to farmers market, coffee and flowers with people that appreciate it as much as I do. I love playing doubles volleyball and SUPing which could both be better with a partner! Fall is my favorite time of year... the colors, cool crisp air, football, and outdoor fires. My friends and family are the most important part of my life! I would do anything for any one of them around the world. I am looking for someone that has the same outlook on life:) Live Laugh Love!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

If I'm staying in the area I love Tahoe! Any beach or lake in the summer is great I could camp out for weeks! Anywhere in the Caribbean and Maui too.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

sitting inside with all the windows open on a rainy day sipping on some hot tea with some relaxing music on... that makes me smile!

For fun

I love to travel, If I can find a place that is beautiful with nice people and a lot of activities I'm in. I have a great group of friends that get together often to camp, go boating, or just catch up over dinner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference