

32 year old man | Wenonah, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy with good values and ideals looking for someone who I have chemistry with

In his own words

Recently returned to the area after a long stint in nyc. Im a union heavy highway construction worker and co-owner of a rapidly growing online company. I enjoy listening to music(various different genres; depending on mood and setting) not too much stuff played on radio besides some classic rock. Huge movie fan... Good dramas, some action films and a few choice foreign films. Tv series: the wire, breaking bad, arrested development, band of brothers, game of thrones just to name a few. Don't watch too much broadcasted television can't deal with commercials besides history channel. I don't go out too much mostly because I'm not a fan of the places that around here. There's a few spots in philly I still enjoy going to. When I do go out out I enjoy dancing -not the whole hip hop grinding scene. But if there's good conversation any bar with a juke-box will do the job. I enjoy the occasional nyc trip. One of my best friends is up there and I try to chill with him once a month on average. I love sushi I have 4 great spots in this area. Enjoy going out to eat at choice restaurants. Enjoy playing volleyball, disc golf, swimming, Ill do any kind of outdoors stuff but I'm not like a fanatic. The beach has always been a favorite place of mine but going to Vermont or where ever for a long weekend in the winter can be just as enjoyable. Other hobbies of mine are writing, chess, backgammon, trivial pursuit, risk stratego, poker, spades, and various other games. I've had like 4 serious relationships and I know what I'm looking for in a person. For me the most important things are: Chemistry, timing, and trust... With out any one of them its pretty much a waste of time. I take my career very seriously and put a lot of time and effort into my company. I'm very easy going and the last person to start an argument. I have a lot of positive energy and surround myself with those who are the same. When I was younger I had more friends then you could imagine but now just keep a circle of 6 best and lifelong friends that I would do anything for and about 10 good friends I go out with from time to time socially. I'm not a Facebook person and ironically only one person in my circle is(and I doubt they actually ever go on) I stay in contact with all of them regularly two weeks never passes with out talking to each of them at least on the phone for awhile. My immediate family is also one of the most integral and important part of my life. Hopefully get the opportunity to meet someone special and if that juncture comes from this I'd be very pleasantly surprised.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Last read

Just reread Trinity by Leon Uris. It's 800 some pages of excellence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers New Brunswick